Hey Steemit!

Hey! I'm Lily a new person on Steemit, I hope to make people laugh and join challenges :3 I just wanted to make an "Introduce yourself" post so I can well... introduce myself! I personally like to play games like VRchat, Roblox, and Terraria. In this I show me and my two cats :3




Those cuties are KitKat and Willow my adorable cats! (^w^)
I would also like to link the discord group I just started, The Youth of Steemit!. I just made this as a place safe for younger Steemians to have fun chatting with each other :)


Well I hope you enjoy the rest of your day and if you're too old for Youth of Steemit, maybe check out the Isle of Write

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Cute post! You are gamer, wow. Cool!

Welcome to the community! I hope you enjoy!

Your welcome to this wonderful community, you look adorable with your cute cat. wishing success.

hello @lilycat83 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

You are welcomed Lily, i hope you luck and success

Welcome to Steemit Lilycat83. I hope you enjoy sharing your life on Steemit. Love the sign you made btw. I can tell we can expect very creative things from you. Good luck!!

Welcome to Steemit my young friend! I hope you enjoy here:-)

love your cats and you are fun too

Welcome to Steemit! I really liked to play Roblox when I was younger, I really loved building.

Welcome to Steemit! Love the animal pictures, those are my favorite to post! 😊

Welcome to Steemit @LilyCat83!

Congratulations @lilycat83! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lilycat83! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!