The Crown and hello Steemit

Just introducing myself here. My name is Lisa and I am an artist who works with sculpture, painting and digital art. I made a few posts already before realising it was good to introduce myself. I am also a public speaker on the subject of non duality. Still learning how to use Steemit but I am very excited to be here and look forward to interacting with you folks and learning more about you. Please follow me here. Much appreciated. Lisa x

d3d51945440809.5830e217d297e.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

Thank you :)

You are most welcome!!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @lisalennonnd I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much :), where do I see the tip please

ahh yes got it thank you,

Hey welcome here on steemit :) I love following some of the artists here. Love your artwork above. I will follow you and upvote when I can. :)

Thank you :)

as a non duality speaker thought you might like this. Is the basic idea about the same?

yes haha. I talk about something similar.

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Thank you :)

Nice to meet you, @lisalennonnd! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @lisalennonnd! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you, have followed you

Welcome to steemit! I like you artwork! ^.^

Thank you :)

Hello and Welcome to steemit. follow me @manofmiracles i'll do the same

Thank you :) I have done the same

Hello and welcome to Steemit! I was looking at some of your other online content, and it looks great. You should do well here. I'll take the time to watch your YT videos soon. They look very interesting. Please consider verifying your account. I posted recently about how best to do it. Linking back from one of your other online accounts is the best way so far from what we can tell. Thanks!

There are a ton of other webpages to help you with Steemit. Here are some of the best for beginners:

https://steemd.com/ (This site is used to keep track of your voting power and other stats. You do not want to run out of voting power, and you only get so much per day. I keep my voting power around 80% for example.)

https://steem.makerwannabe.com/ (This site will tell you who follows you, who unfollows you, and who mutes you. It is great for meeting new people too. I regularly check it to see who has followed me to see if I should follow them back.)

https://steemit.chat/ (This site is the official chat webpage for Steemit. There are Discord channels too, but I usually stick to the official site. Come in to network and meet new friends. You can directly message people there too, so it makes it easier to communicate with your closest friends.)

Oh yeah, there are a lot of bots on here. If you see a cookie cutter reply, especially to your intro post, it is almost certainly a bot. Check the account's reputation. If it is low, I would recommend just ignoring them. Everything is public on Steemit, so you can go look at an account's comments and replies. Are they all the same? It's a bot.

Adding photos to your account as a new Steemian may be confusing at first too. The easiest way it to click to "Submit a Story." Once in there, use the built in Steemit tool to upload an image from your computer. Below the posting window, you will see "Insert images by dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard, or by selecting them." Click on the blue text. Once the image is uploaded, you can copy and paste the link into your account settings.

Again, welcome, and I've followed you! If you have any questions about getting started, look me up on the chat site.

thank you for all the information, much appreciated

A new Steemian :-) hello @lisalennond I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @lisalennond. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

I will thank you

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

thank you so much