Hello,world! Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

When I first learning programming language, I print "Hello,World". Now, I first using Steemit, I write"Hello, Steemit".I come from China, a beautiful country.I hope meet more friends here and have fun. Thank you ,everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

thank you ,bro.

Welcome to Steem @littleb I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks, i will follow you

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

thank you

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

let's make the Steemit better together

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

i look forward to reading your articles,too.

Howdy @littleb? Welcome to steemit :]

Hey @littleb, welcome to Steemit!

have a nice day

Aloha! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so this is me supporting you. Have an upvote and rock on!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.