Hello Steemit World!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I joined Steemit last month, but this is my first post.

My husband, @colinbrazendale, has been on Steemit since Jun 2017 and he convinced me to join and start blogging. I have never blogged before. :)

I need to find the time to blog more. I am very busy with 8 to 5 work life and being a Mom of 2.

So far I love Steemit. I am very new to Steem and Bitcoin and other crypto, but learning fast.

I see loads of very interesting people and blogs on Steemit and hope I can contribute too.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Lizette

Sort:  

Welcome Lizette

Thank you

Welcome with that attitude you will succeed.

Thank you Richard

Very welcome @lizette. LOL

Yes! Welcome!

Thanks

Hello @lizette welcome to Steemit. Invite your friends and family to join the community.

Thank you

Welcome back @lizette how's your kids btw? I'm happy that you are trying your best to at least say hi and introduce yourself back. I wish you'll be more active now here on steemit and see you around dear. =)

They are great! Thank you @purepinay :)

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy!

welcome lizette,,,, and good luck

Yes, Good Luck! Nice Comment @lopezdacruz, following YOU!

Thank you very much

Welcome to this crazy family Lizette. Just have fun here. You don't have to write about Crypto like Colin does. There is really no limit.


Welcome to Steem @lizette.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you @steemladder, I will have a look.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and love your smile.

Thank you

Have a beautiful day, girl.

Welcome to the platform :)

Newer Steemian myself but so far in my short amount of time here I've learned so much and met some of the best people on the planet :)

Any tips on how I can get my wife to jump on board here too? lol

Not easy, not easy at all. :)

Hello @lizette, Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community

welcome to steemit @Lizette


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.
please
FOLLOW ME

@j0ke

thanks

Very most welcome dear lizette

Thank you

Welcome Lizette to steemit and good luck,thanks to your hasband to convance to join on stemit..

Thank you very much. :)

Hi welcome to steemit community.

Thank you

hi lizette, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Hey Liz, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I am glad he got you here to Steem and mothers are great and blogging is fundamental to civilization and I love Bitcoin.

Thank you Oatmeal

Hello and welcome to steem it, it's nice to meet you

Xoxo

Thank you very much

welcome @lizette to Steemit comunitty

Thank you

Everyone has something to contribute :) Welcome to steemit!
You might want to visit @steemsecrets and learn from others about how they did well here in steemit.

Thank you

Awesome! Looking forward to you building your blogging skills. Hopefully you will post some things you learn about crypto currency. I'm still learning a lot myself!

Welcome, you will be fine and do great...suggestion...just write what you are passionate about.