Hi. I'm Lauren

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

me.jpg

Ljay because my middle name is Jesse. It's usually LJ, but that username was taken. I love traveling, bagels, and the Steelers. I lived in Europe for 5 months last year, and I collect coffee mug from everywhere I travel (I also love coffee). If I could survive on only bagels and other bread items, I would. I'm a die hard Pittsburgh Steelers fan and a yinzer. I'm a college student studying psychology neuroscience and philosophy. I have a dog named Khaleesi and a cat named Cuddles. (And this picture was taken recently on my 22nd birthday). Nice to meet you, people of steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem! Sent an upvote your way. Follow me and I'll follow ya back! @phil917

Welcome to steemit Jesse) Nice having you
Dont forget to promote your content in steemit chat
Happy steeming))

I didn’t know there was a Steem chat yet lol

Welcome to steemit my friend! I follow you 🖖 enjoy!

Welcome :). What is your favorite mug / city in Europe and did you manage to bring them home undamaged?

My absolute favorite place was Bonigen/Interlaken, Switzerland. It was breathtaking. And as for bringing them home good questions because it wasn't easy but I'm proud to say I've made it home with them all so far!

Haha, amazing job! Yeah, Switzerland is indeed a great place to be. Love the alps in general.

Hi Ljay welcome.
Happy to see new travelers on Steemit.
See you :-)

Welcome to Steem! Who doesn’t love coffee and bagels!? I gave you an upvote and follow!

Exactly lol. Thank you!

Welcome to steemit, Lauren Jay! I hope you have success on this platform! Nice to meet someone new who has been to Europe before. How is Europe like and what part of Europe you are from? Feel free to check out my blog posts to see if there are anything that interests you. :)

I mean I'm Irish and Italian, but I'm just from good old western Pennsylvania. But Europe was amazing, I would have stayed forever if I didnt have a life in the US to come back to.

Understood, you like life in Europe a lot more than the US?

It just depends, but I feel like yes, probably

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you!

Welcome to steem! I look forward to following! Good luck!

Thank you!

hi, welcome to steemit. Good luck.

Thank you!

Hi hot girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Hello Cuddles, I mean Jesse, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I got confused. Your cat is named Cuddles, but you are probably cuddly too. I like bagels and I was addicted to ice cream, like a box a day for years or something. I should go to Europe. I went to Vietnam. I was named after Joe Scott Montana, a quarterback for the San Francisco 49ers since my dad loves NFL football. They had great coffee in Vietnam. Love your photo here. You have lovely blond hair. You seem to love boots. I love your fashion. Very cool. Take care.

Joe Montana actually graduated from my high school, small world.

Holy cow, small world, yeah, you think. Joe Montana, my name source, at your school. What school was that? I don't know where Joe is from.

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Wow!!
Welcome.
I hope you were also in BERLIN.
if not, then most welcome..
Greetings from Berlin
Joshi