Who Am i

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

16251641_1530806560270284_1781124788682020414_o.jpg

Hello everyone Good Day Steemit Community!! I am Lloyd John and it’s my first time being here in Steem it. Since I am new in this community, I would humbly introduce to you myself.
I am Lloyd John Ocampo, running 21 years old, Male, Single, and a highly loud and proud Filipino citizen! I came from two places; Pakna-an, Mandaue City which has the biggest population in Mandaue City, Cebu, where there are so many beautiful women and lads and even scenery. And Butuan City it is located at the northeastern part of the Agusan Valley, Mindanao, sprawling across the Agusan River where Nilusak and Nilambiran are very famous because of its extraordinary taste. I am fond in dancing, I perform in small and big events, also I make DYI crafts and play online games whenever I want to.

I am currently studying in a University here in Cebu City taking up Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering which I am in my 5th year of studying. I studied Electrical Engineering not just to be an Engineer but to be an effective Electrical Engineer because there’s a huge difference between an Engineer and effective Engineer.
I am just a simple man yet; I have a big dream. I cannot just dream and dream and dream I also need to work, resolve some issues, face some obstacles and take risks to reach that dream. Because sooner or later those risks that you take, those obstacles that you survived and those works that you did will be paid with good rewards. And that’s the sweetest flavor that you can taste in your whole entire life.

Every time I fail, I keep on reminding myself that “If Plan A doesn’t work, I don’t need to worry much because there are 26 letters in the alphabet as well as chances and opportunities.” And I also believe in that saying “Don't give up to your dreams. Just follow your dreams and believe in yourself.”
Maybe that’s all about myself.

My expectations about Steem it:
• More approachable people.
• Respect in each belief, nationality, color and gender.
• Get update to latest blogs.

How did I find Steem it?
-My schoolmates @philiparniebinag introduced me to Steem it and when I look up on it, it made me think that this
will help me explore more about things and I get to share mine.

How does it feel to be one of Steem it community?
-I feel so confident because I get to practice my social skills, communicate with other talented people and lastly to
get useful information’s to other people.

This is Lloyd John Ocampo (@lloyssa) and I am your new member, your new friend and a great steemit buddy. Let’s enjoy each one’s company! Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome

Thank You ^_^

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank You ^_^

Welcome to Steemit! You will love this place if you bring value to the community Lloyd! 😃

Thank You ^_^

Hi there @lloyssa, Welcome to steemit. Hope we could be buddies in this community.. ^^

Thank You ^_^

Welcome to Steemit and follow your dreams! I hope you enjoy here:-)

Thank You ^_^

welcome to the steemit community you won my vote I hope you support me with your vote and that you follow me https://steemit.com/english/@salas92/character-la-qlera

Hi Friend, This is Nayan welcoming you to Steemit. To know more about steemit and to be success in steemit community PLEASE FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME and keep an eye on my posts. I’m already following you. Also requesting you to join FACEBOOK GROUP named veRve for further discussion.

Thanks
Steemit : @nayanbd666 (PLEASE FOLLOE ME)
Facebook: nayan.zaman (PLEASE ADD ME)
Facebook Group: veRve (PLEASE JOIN)
VERVE.jpg

thank you ^_^

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

thank you ^_^


Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.
Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.