Hola! Ésta es mi presentación. | Hello this is my presentation.

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hola comunidad Hive! Mi Nombre es Lolymar, todos me dicen Loly.

Soy Orgullosamente Venezolana, vivo en la isla de Margarita, soy una persona responsable, honesta, justa, resiliente, competitiva, correcta e imparcial.

Soy contador Publico Colegiado y Relacionista Industrial.


Hello Hive community! My Name is Lolymar, everyone calls me Loly.

I am Proudly Venezuelan, I live on the island of Margarita, I am a responsible, honest, fair, resilient, competitive, correct and impartial person.

I am a College Public Accountant and Industrial Relations Officer.

QGWP1277.JPG

Esta imagen forma parte de un gran proyecto que mencionare mas adelante ene este post!


This image is part of a great project that I will mention later in this post!


> Éste es parte de mi equipo de Trabajo.
Llegue a esta plataforma por @Albanyg12, ella forma parte de mi equipo de trabajo, soy Coordinadora de Gestión Humana. Me encargo de brindarle el apoyo necesario a todos los trabajadores de una corporación dedicada a la venta de tiempo compartido; es una de las empresas mas importantes y reconocidas de la Isla de Margarita. Por lo tanto soy el intermediario entre la Empresa-Trabajador, queriendo lograr el bienestar y el equilibrio entre ambos. Trabajar en este lugar es una de mis pasiones mas grandes, diariamente llego con mis mejores vibras.

I came to this platform by @Albanyg12, she is part of my work team, I am Human Management Coordinator. I am in charge of providing the necessary support to all the workers of a corporation dedicated to the sale of timeshare; It is one of the most important and recognized companies on the Isla de Margarita. Therefore I am the intermediary between the Company-Worker, wanting to achieve well-being and balance between the two. Working in this place is one of my biggest passions, I arrive daily with my best vibes.


Otra de mis pasiones es la repostería, los ponques, cupcakes y muffins son mis preferidos. Un día decidí empezar mi emprendimiento con ellos. Decidir un nombre para la etiqueta fue muy difícil, así que diariamente cambiaba sus etiquetas!

Another of my passions is pastry, ponques, cupcakes and muffins are my favorites. One day I decided to start my venture with them. Deciding on a name for the label was very difficult, so I changed my labels daily!

image.png


No se pueden perder mis recetas!!

You can't lose my recipes !!


El proyecto del que les comente al principio es éste. Es una iniciativa por todo nuestro Departamento, brindando un mensaje de esperanza a quedarse en casa #QuedateEnCasa por el aislamiento social por el que pasamos actualmente transmitido a todos nuestros colaboradores de nuestra organización, cada uno de nosotros con su teléfono y su corazón.

The project I mentioned at the beginning is this. It is an initiative throughout our Department, providing a message of hope to stay at home #StayAtHome for the social isolation we are currently passing on transmitted to all our employees in our organization, each of us with his phone and his heart.


NCTJ4011.JPG

Esta soy yo y quiere formar parte de esta comunidad! Interactuar con todos ustedes y compartir diariamente nuestro contenido, se que tengo mucho por aprender, espero todo su apoyo, se que juntos podemos hacer del mundo un lugar mejor, y este es el primer paso. Sin mas nada que decir, espero su grata bienvenida a este comunidad!

*This is me and wants to be part of this community! Interact with all of you and share our content daily, I know I have a lot to learn, I hope all your support, I know that together we can make the world a better place, and this is the first step. With nothing more to say, I look forward to your welcome in this community!

GRACIAS POR LEER MI POST! / THANKS FOR READING MY POST!

Sort:  

Welcome lolytavf!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank u!!!

BIenvenida mi loly!! Toda la suerte del mundo, cuentas conmigo! 💗

Congratulations @lolytavf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!