Permaculture Hero In The House Of Love! Bien Venido To Steemit Brother!

We are honored to serve with Keegan, and yes he is on Steemit now as well! Let's support his new account and show him some love! https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@keeganmeade/i-am-keegan-the-vegan

keegan.jpg
Planting a garden in someone's yard in Wailuku, on Maui!

Who is Keegan?

I am a chAngel, a wayshower here to help guide humanity back into a state of harmonious consciousness, a thrive-lihood in right relation with all beings. I was born and lived for seven years with my parents, older brother, and grandmother in coastal southern California before moving to the town of Mammoth Lakes in the eastern Sierra Nevada mountains. Our family moved back the the coast in time for me to start high school in Morro Bay, where I grew into the awareness of our human family's great challenges.

I began traveling soon after high school and was despaired to fathom the cultural wasteland of the American empire and colonial injustice around the world! I studied Shaolin Kung Fu and Mandarin in China; music, language, and voice back in California; and independent anthropology on a bike tour through Europe, where I found the solution! Permaculture was introduced to me while I was WWOOFing in Croatia, and I soon found myself, at my loving mother's suggestion, participating in a Permaculture Design Course in Costa Rica!

I have been living, learning, and growing through the permaculture network around the world ever since. I have collaborated with communities across the Americas and in Hawaii, Bali, and Thailand. Now I live on the beautiful island of Maui, finally setting down some deeper roots!

We are simply grateful for your blissed hands and honored to serve with you brother! Welcome to Steemit!

Follow us today www.us lovecycleus.com

27748192_409780739474477_8583972375747509606_o.jpg

Sort:  

You have a great smile. I have gardens. Love your photo. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Love you family! I am so grateful for our lives and hearts! Happy to see Keegan here \o/\0/\o/

Family is the best hehe.

We are so happy that you joined Steemit Keegan! INjoy the abundance!