You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNLEASHING THE UNTOLD : AN INTRODUCTION!

Hi @douceink!

Wow, great presentation!

You like to sleep a lot (me too 😆) it takes a sleep community.

Apparently you love to take pictures of sunsets. On Hive there are several photo communities you might like.

I recommend this one: Photography Lovers

Remember to read the community rules before posting. I wish you a lot of success on Hive.

I invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Sort:  

Helloo @lovesniper! Thank you for recommending that community, will surely check it right after! I am excited to contribute my pictures of sunsets! Thank you so much and have a great day ahead ❤️❤️❤️