You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post on Steemit - Introducemyself to the world :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @rooddzy glad to have you on steemit! I will follow you for the travel part wich is my favouite!! if you want to see travel posts you can check out our blog ;-)
You climb without any ropes?! wow! looks like you have a lot of fun traveling.
all the best from France!

Sort:  

Hi @lpv, thank you for the welcome :) we love to travel to new places, Europe is one of our easy going places since we are so close and there are soo many places to explore. In fact, we go to cities on for shopping not to see architecture. We love to see mountains and nature so that is where you will find me and my fiance @theislander

We do love our adventure holidays and always up to something :)