#introduceyourself. Be the BEST you ALWAYS!

Hello everyone, I am so excited to be joining this community, I only wish I had found it sooner. I can’t wait to meet others as we share our passions and grow this community. I like to program and I’m into crypto currencies, but my passion recently is making myself a better human and if I can help others make themselves better humans too, we’ll all be for the better.

I love the idea of a community that powers itself and encourages collaboration because together we will do great things.

80DB13BB-0A84-4032-87B6-F54E9C24B037.jpeg

Like a tree, this community cannot stand tall without first building strong roots deep into the ground. I hope to share my experiences to help us all succeed in becoming more unified as humans.

I try to take 100% responsibility for my life so you will rarely hear me complain. Lucid Living is all about intentionally giving motion to your life. Do not be carried along on the waves of someone else’s ocean. If you follow your own heart and act intentionally in your thoughts, words and actions, life really becomes exciting, because you will continually move towards your goals.

I love to meet new people and look forward to sharing ideas and experiences with you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @lucidliving!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Awesome, I’ll check it out thanks!

Nice intro, looking forward to more interaction with you and seeing what you think about life! Weirdly enough I've found certain types of people gravitating towards steemit, a great community is growing here

I definitely agree, I can't wait to see it unfold!

“Lucid Living is all about intentionally giving motion to your life”.. you just described a Lucid Gal :) welcome! I look forward to your content :)

That’s what I like to hear, Thank you, I hope to find more people like you :)

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Pleased to meet you! Thanks 🙏

Welcome to Steemit! Your handle reminds me of the term Lucid Dreaming. I am new here myself. Hope you have a great time here!

Yeah it is kinda like that except instead of controlling your dreams, you control your life lol. Thanks for the welcome, I hope to see you around!

Welcome to steemit,
Follow me @affandi