Hello to the Steemit comunity

Hello Everybody, My name is Luis Pocaterra but everyone call me Luma, i'm 21 years old, born and living in Caracas, Venezuela. I'm Studying Industrial Engineering at the Simón Bolivar University.
20161227_085219.jpg

Whenever i have free time i love spending it with my friends and familiy, im a very social guy. I work in Camping Shangrila and usually spend my whole summer on it, playing with the kids and making them have a great time, because thats what i think live is about, having a great time every time and enjoying it with the people you care about.

I have a lot of hobbies, i like a lot everything about superheroes, im like the number 1 fan of Toddy and Nestea, a cold beer is one of the other things i like the most, pasta is allways my first idea when i think about food. im a really curios person, so i usually like to know about everything around me, how does it works, and if i could do something to make it work better.

Sort:  

WOW ! Very good article. Welcome in steemit @lumapocas . I invite you to browse my profile. Have a nice day and good luck!!

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Hello :) Welcome to steemit :) Good luck!