Sort:  

Random Act of Kindness..

Hi lummy,

This post has been upvoted from me! :)

If you like what I'm doing please upvote this comment so I can continue to support accounts like yours.

Welcome to Steem @lummy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello lummy, Nice photo, i'll be looking forward to your posts

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles i/ll be sure to do the same
Thanks!

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit @lummy, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about photography for you guys who love the field of photography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit. I waiting for the prime of your post guys. ;)

Thanks so much herzaseptian

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!! Following your Blog now

i appreciate your loving kindness @digitalplayer

Welcome I am also a Newbie :) Enjoy Steemit, I'll upvote and follow you :)

Awwwwn, how sweet of you, thanks so much @vronisjourney

Hello! You are a new member so I wanted to personally welcome you. There is an upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.