From snowy Moscow with love…

Hi!
Let me introduce myself! I am Lyudmila. «Nice, kind for people» is a translation of this name from my native, Russian, language. By the way, on my profile picture you can see a monogram from the letters of my name - L, M, S, K.
I live in Moscow and love my city very much.
20171029-9801.jpg
Home, husband, children... My life is like the lives of many women.
I think the most valuable Steemit thing is the ability to communicate directly with different people from other countries, that's why I'm on this site. Here I want to talk about my thoughts, dreams, joys, and problems. And I like not only to write, but also to read about what occupies the minds of people in different parts of the world.

Just recently, I didn't understand what photography is. Friends helped me realize that photography is a great wizard who can transform an instant into eternity. And I started taking pictures often. No, no, I don't have a cool camera. I'm using a Smartphone camera, and in every image I'm looking for a hidden meaning, secret message, symbol or allegory.
Now Moscow is beautiful, snowy, and cold. I see good pictures here that I want to show to a lot of people.
IMG_20180212_174214.jpg
I very much want that people of this world became closer – more sociable, kind, and open. I think the Steemit helps us to hear each other. Virtual meetings and communication are very interesting.
Let communication be again and again!

Sort:  

Hi @lyudmila2771 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

welcome to the steemers family

Thank you for the welcome!!!

Welcome to steemit @lyudmila2771 . hope we can be successful together here, follow me, I will follow you back.

Thank you! I hope too, okay @wandacbr )

Nice to meet you, Lyudmila! You really seem nice and kind just like the meaning of your name :) Also creative with your profile picture! Steemit needs people like you. Best of luck :)

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed :)

Thank you for your kind words @wild-forest! I'll visit your channel definitely:)

Привет! вливайтесь в наш коллектив, будем радыЁ

Спасибо большое! Вливаюсь:)

Good luck on Steemit! I'm sure you'll love it here, Ludmila!

Thank you very much @kssenia !!!

Congratulations @lyudmila2771! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Рада видеть здесь. Добро пожаловать.

Спасибо @zlata777! Наконец-то я разродилась - сама рада)))

Welcome here lyudmila. I'm sure you'll enjoy it here and get to know many people. Since you like photography, you can participate in many photography contests here... just explore some hashtags like #photography or #contest and you'll find plenty. Contests is a nice way to make friends, grow your account and win some nice prizes. I wish you the best.

Thank you very much for your kind words @nuridin! And I very grateful for useful advice.