My account is finally approved on Steemit! Yeyyy Wish me luck!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends!  

My name is Julia, but my friends call me Lyulyu. I am 29 years old yoga mom, wife and fitness junkie from Ukraine. I live in Bulgaria (Sofia) and this is my introduction post.  I am so happy that I found this place, but I am sure you all know how I feel.

   

Almost 2 years ago I had an enlightenment that I had to be with the man I love and I left everything (home, family, job, friends) back in Ukraine and I went to live in Bulgaria in order for me to achieve the best thing in the world – start a family of my own with quite positive results.   

  

Moving to Sofia was very hard, but it made me stronger and made me feel alive. This experience thought me things about me I have never thought I can do. I opened my eyes and I saw that the world can offer so many things, so many opportunities. I significantly improved my English and I now speak freely Bulgarian language  as well.

I am very glad about that last part. Because now I know: Ukrainian, Russian, Bulgarian and English.  

    

source

Bulgaria is a beautiful country. It has everything you would want to do or see. Beautiful mountains, Black Sea, delicious food, great wine and kind people. If you have the chance you should definitely stop over.

  

source 

I will do my best to share useful information, interesting stories about what motivates and inspires me and tips about life. I will dedicate all my free time to Steemit and I will do my best not to let you down. From time to time I may publish some baby posts, after all my primary job is being a mom.  

           I LOVE: 

  • Quality family time 
  • Sport Travel 
  • Fitness 
  • Organizing Fitness tours in Europe
  •  Yoga 
  • Healthy food 
  • Meditation
  • Reading
  • Outdoor walking 
  • Running 
  • Meeting new people
  • Writing
  • Astrology  

So basically, this is me 

 

It is so nice to meet you all. I hope that you enjoyed my introduction.   If you liked this post and if you would like to find out more about me and how to have a healthier lifestyle, please follow me.  

Wish you all piece and joy! 

 

                                   

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck! You deserve it! :)

Welcome @lyulyu. You will love it here, I'm new as well, and I feel so welcome here already... Try entering some writing or photo competitions to get started, that's what I have done so far, while I build up to some more extensive contributions. All the best

Thank you for the tip and the warm welcome! Good luck!

Welcome to steemit @lyulyu. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Thank you very much friend!!!

Welcome to steemit lyulyu! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Weclome to Steemit! :)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Hello :) Julia
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
If you want know about me please check this out ^^
my introduceyourself

amazing yoga and son and family

Thank you!

So lovely. Welcome to Steemit. 🙏🏽

Thank you!!!

Welcome to join Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work in a world full of colorful, greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success continue in the future.

@trizwansyah79 Your style of commenting is considered spam. Please refrain from copy and paste style of commenting. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of Steem platforms.

Click the following link and read about ways to improve participation and avoid flags in the future: https://steemit.com/steemit-abuse/@spaminator/updated-your-reputation-could-be-a-tasty-snack-with-the-wrong-comment
@steemflagrewards