Welcome to the Steemit Community from your local hockey coach and fitness buff!

Hello and welcome everybody! Its fantastic to be here and to be apart of such a great community :)

As you will soon find out, I am like the new kid from around the block looking for awesome and cool new friends!

Who am I?
My name is Zakk, I'm a local hockey coach from Toronto in Canada. I love working out and staying in shape and of course hockey ! (and golfing in the summer =) ).

What's brought me to the Steemit community?
I am a budding cryptocurrency enthusiast (or KryptoKurrency as I would spell it) learning about this new world. I came across Steemit via Jerry Banfield's videos on Youtube (props to you Jerry!!!)

What do I hope to gain from Steemit and its growing community?
I want to find people who support similar interests and ideas that I have; as well as to be part of a herd of people who share similar mindset and goals.


Please introduce yourselves as I hope I can help connect more wonderful like-minded people together!

2Kz

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @m3atbrain I have sent you a tip

Thank you bottymcbotface! The favour will be returned someday

Welcome to Steemit @m3atbrain :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Thank you bot!!

Welcome to Steemit Zakk. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

I am so far ! Its been a great experience so far

Congratulations @m3atbrain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks Gooddaytraders, I will follow and look out for the good vibes!