Hello Steemit!

I am very new here and still figuring it all out. My intuition is telling me that this is a powerful community so I thought I would join and see what's next.
I am a little bit of everything and the nicest compliment someone ever gave me was that I was difficult to label. I am definitely on the creative side with a tendency to overthink. I believe in patterns and rhythms and their underlying connexion to everything around us. I speak a few languages, can strike a few asanas and play a few instruments just for fun. Worrying is also part of my hobbies when I run out of things to learn. I am a bit of a geek, just enough to know that mainstream is not for me, but not enough to really jump deeply into anything else. I am in between. I am a homey nomad. I like music, cats, coffee, and taking pictures along the way. Not sure where I am heading but I am enjoying the ride so far. IMG_20171028_194946.jpg (Also the huuuuuuge auto size of this image makes me quite uncomfortable and I can't figure out how to resize it.) #introvert #markdownnewbie

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! This a great place for sharing everything, pictures, thoughts, and art. Your imagination is the limit. Oh.. I've been using a collage app to mess with pictures.

@aktinyhome thanks for the tip. I am definitely looking forward to sharing more pics and thoughts. And quite happy to have found something other than soulless IG to do it :)

Welcome I just upvoted you

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog

Thanks a lot @donkelly! I can already foresee countless hours spent here lol

Yeah,it takes time to grow here so u spend time to enable you grow,i called it paying the price

Hi @maddiediee! This really is a powerful community and I can't wait for you to explore! I have shared a post about my 31 days journey here on steemit with some tips for newbies! I hope you can check and I'm hoping it will give you guidance as you start :) https://steemit.com/steemit/@csalupado/my-first-month-on-steemit

Thanks @csalupado ! I'll definitely have a look :)

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome, beautiful dog

Thanks @rafaelmendes. I borrowed her for the picture. We both like taking selfies together :)

My girlfriend's dog like as well. haha

Hi @maddiedee, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Thanks @culgin. I'll have a look!