i'm maddy and i'm here to save for my parents.

i'm maddy and i'm here to save for my parents. i want to do something for my parents. i'm working hard to save for them and also for my college.
I love my parents a lot. Living far away from my parents is hard. To keep them happy, I usually give them a call every day. Last year, I gifted them an Ipad, so just for FaceTime. They are so happy that they can call and watch me anytime so easily. I usually send them gifts on marriage anniversary or on birthday’s. But you know, most important part of there happiness is, when you visit them.
and want to give them a big surprise gift. i'm here just because i heard about steem is going high and here is a community that loves people and help them.
U5dszbgSGJijkzhSV7g9rdWNRZG54w7_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Congratulation joined this community my steemit friends.
In steemit, you can put your ideas, about your activities and others. Do not imitate others, plagiarism, just be yourself. Follow @hendrik.kwok

thank you ... followed you. you can follow back my friend.

Welcome to Steem @maddy9512 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much,. follow me i follow you than we will be in touch in next posts.. thank you

glad to see you @Maddy9512 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

yeah sure. its a good community. followed you

Your ambitions are genuine. Take care of your parents, and don't ever give up.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

thank you.. follow me to get updates. i will follow you

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!
image

hello @maddy9512


you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learnt the hard way.

First,write on your area of strength, don't strugle more to get topics to write on, but when you write based on what you know/do well at, that becomes your brand and fellow steemians will know what to expect from you on every post.


don't beg for followers.


When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, but value.


When i joined, after my intro post. i went low kay and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rule of steemit;don't beg for followers.


Again,paticipate in contests, it will conect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders. check out this contest[clickhere]https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/50-word-story-contest-week-19-join-for-a-chance-to-win-1000-trail-and-40-sbd

Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone and respond to replys on the go. This will help you build your followers.>/h4>

I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learnt the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )

once more, you are welcome.

@arizonawise.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit @maddy9512, hope you enjoy being a part of the community and make lots of cash! minnowsupport may also help you find your feet. Follow me if you want free banners to help grow your following.

Welcome @maddy9512 to Steemit. Thanks for sharing. Please follow me @bankhai
Upvote

saya wachan