MY INTRODUCTION

Hello steemers, my name is Praise Sunday! I'm from Port Harcourt, Nigeria. I love everything tech, I'm tech savvy, enthusiastic and an open sourcerer....IMG_8281.JPGwouldn't wanna say I'm a geek, guess I am anyways. I code for fun and business and teach kids how to code too, the world needs more of them. I'm sarcastic by default and awesome to the core, terms and conditions apply. I hope to have fun here, network, meet new people, and enjoy steemit.

Sort:  

Hola bienvenido a esta maravillosa comunidad espero sea de mucho éxitos para ti y puedas aprender cosas nuevas te saluda tu amigo @hendeantoima

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Welcome to Steem @made4praise. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Bienvenida @made4praise exitos, follow me

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform

Welcome bro.