el comienzo de una nueva etapa "HOLA hive" - mi presentacion.// the beginning of a new stage "HELLO hive" - my presentation. [Spa-Eng]

¡Hola amigos! Mi nombre es Magalys Brito, cuento con 45 años de edad y vivo en Venezuela. Graduada de T.S.U en Tecnología de Alimentos y posteriormente en Lic. Educ. Biología.


Hello friends! My name is Magalys Brito, I am 45 years old and I live in Venezuela. Graduated from T.S.U in Food Technology and later in Lic. Educ. Biology.

98489930_268079797844956_7140886933558788096_n.jpg

98190737_1099445233788661_6199270458341195776_n.jpg


Universidad_de_Oriente_N%C3%BAcleo_de_Sucre,_Venezuela_(2).jpg

Provengo de una familia humilde y trabajadora; 6 hermanos, mi hermano mayor fue criado por mi abuela paterna y un hermano fallecido. Mis padres se separaron cuando yo tenía 10 años aproximadamente, nada fácil, mi madre se encargó de criarnos con esfuerzo y dedicación. Yo como la hermana mayor asistía a mi madre mientras ella trabajaba.


I come from a humble and hard-working family; 6 siblings, my older brother was raised by my paternal grandmother and a deceased brother. My parents separated when I was approximately 10 years old, not easy, my mother took care of raising us with effort and dedication. As the older sister, I attended my mother while she worked.

99131823_601449240545822_3044755530779197440_n.jpg
Cuando estudiaba 5to año de bachillerato conocí a mi esposo, nos casamos 4 años después, y fruto de nuestro amor, nacieron mis 2 hijos, Mario de 18 años y Ana Matilde de 10 años. Estando casada, culmine mis estudios universitarios y me dediqué a cuidar de mi familia y velar por su bienestar. Quise brindarles a mis hijos protección y seguridad, enseñarles valores y una educación básica para su desenvolvimiento en la sociedad.


When I was in my 5th year of high school I met my husband, we got married 4 years later, and as a result of our love, my 2 children were born, Mario, 18 years old, and Ana Matilde, 10 years old. Being married, I finished my university studies and I dedicated myself to taking care of my family and looking after their well-being. I wanted to offer my children protection and security, teach them values and a basic education for their development in society.


98190448_250328042873999_5072259787056480256_n.jpg

99280049_252444756104873_4797236834771927040_n.jpg

Disfruto mucho de la lectura, durante esta cuarentena he tenido tiempo para leer algunos libros, que más adelante les compartiré.

Por recomendación de un sobrino, decidí unirme a uds. Con la simple intención de conocer, compartir experiencias y aprender de todos uds, esperando su apoyo y aceptación.


I enjoy reading a lot, during this quarantine I have had time to read some books, which I will share later.

On the recommendation of a nephew, I decided to join this community. With the simple intention of knowing, sharing experiences and learning from all of you, waiting for your support and acceptance.

MUCHAS GRACIAS. / THANKS A LOT.

Sort:  

Welcome magabrito!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Goodday and Welcome to this community
Magakya, the photos are great and I love the fact that you did a bilingual blog as a first one.
YESS You are a new hive’er now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. Don’t let all the replies and bots scare you. We are nice and but a new platform but with bloggers who know the ropes. Just comment if you get scared and i Will help out.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what Hive is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money to.
I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Bienvenido a HIVE

Esta publicación ha sido apreciada y presentada en recompensas diarias de contenido de calidad. Sigan con el buen trabajo

hi smart momma

Congratulations @magabrito! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!