Hello Steemit! My name is Marija and it's time to introduce myself :)

It's been a month since I joined this great community! So I think it is time to introduce myself... :)

My name is Marija Otasevic and I am 22. I'm art student and I like to make photos in my free time and also I like to draw :) I'm not really good in English but hope it will be better in couple of months :)
15384484_10207497287420893_2934633203473896191_o.jpg

This is me and my lovely brother taking a break from studying :)
17388882_10208303207928402_5300454208452767057_o.jpg

I like to spent time with my brother because he is so positive person and he always make me smile :)
17359152_10208303196768123_3722802197511587321_o.jpg

I like to travel but right now, I don't have too much money and soon it will change :D
The most important thing in my life is my camera :P and I always go with my camera it is my best friend :) I will show you know couple of my pictures because I really don't know what to tell you more :)
14468256_10207083062385526_4810985995552320836_o.jpg
17390530_10208303521176233_7023576020976161029_o.jpg
12973499_10205820830070507_8621309443478401127_o.jpg

  • So, that's it :) I want to thank you all my followers for supporting me!
  • Hope you like my introduction and my photos :)
  • Stay tuned for more!
  • I use Nikon D7100.

Sort:  

I hope you accomplish your goal of traveling more. I hope your posts on steemit will help provide that source of income for you. Much blessings.

Wooow @jkimura I really don't know how to thank you... You just give me faith and I really appreciate it! Thank you very much for supporting me :)

Welcome !!! :) Love your photography

Thank you :D

Welcome to Steemit Marija ❤️

I am also new to Steemit and I am really excited about what we can accomplish together as a community!

I hope will see lots of new posts from you in the future!
Good luck on your Steemit journey!
Alin

DQmZ4GLbimM7FXgKofUhd9YCgHL1XDXWVpsuLzzc3ZMKrxn.png

Thank you very much @alinhimself :) I will continue to do my job here :D And thank you again for support!

Beautiful pics dear...welcome to your new home...keep posting...lots of love...keep making new friends @ahlawatkavita

Thank you :)

Pozdrav magnifik! Your English will improve, youll see, but it is not bad as you think even now. Im looking forward to reading your posts and deciphering from which country are you. Somehow I get the feeling you can understand me if I say: Dobrodošla na Steemit Marija, čitamo se uskoro :)

Hahah hvala punoo :D

Welcome.
D0ope photography work!!
Look forward to see and read about your work.

Thank you very much for reading :)

Welcome to steemit! Glad you came out from hiding @magnifik ^~^ can't wait to see more of your work. Hope you enjoy the steemit community and hope it brings you more opportunities in your craft

magnifik was the name of my high school band and I am not really sure why I picked that username :P Thank you very much :D

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success

Thank you very much :D

Welcome, great photos and i am sure you will thrive here!

Thank you :)

Awesome photography dear keep it up

Thank you very much :)

Welcome! I love your blog

Thank you very much :)

Welcome, hope you have a nice time here, ama follow you

Thank you very much! :)

Welcome the platfrom hope you will do well and enjoy it, hopefully you can travel soon again.
I traveled for four years and post about it now, loved it, for now back in Amsterdam thinking about what will be next for me.
Will keep an eye out for your photography.
again enjoy

Thank you, I really appreciate it :) You should consider my country :D You can check on my blog photos of my city, soon I will post photos of my country :)

Welcome Maria! I totally feel the same way about my camera: Definitely one of the most important things in my life! :)

Thank you! :D I can't imagine my life without camera, it makes me happy every time I take it and go for a walk :)

Welcome to Steemit! Those are fantastic photos! I hope you have enjoyed your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thank you very much for advice! I will check it :)

Welcome! follow my page for daily post

@magnifik
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2420 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment