About me

This is a story of a dreamer, traveler and lover who was born on April 20th 1992 in Venezuela (Yes, I am from the most popular country nowdays in newspapers). I am 25 years old, but I feel like I am 20...and I live my life like I am 15 forever.

My childhood was a little difficult because I am the only girl in my family, all of my cousins are boys so everything was sports, cars, and fights. Eventhough, I've been always be the princess of my fam so its worth it.

I have an older brother, who is living in Quito since 2015 because of the cruel situation of our country.

One day I decided to become a doctor and I did it one year ago. It took me almost 3 years to be able to take that desicion meanwhile I was studing my bachelor. Now I can say it was the best desicion I could take.

My days are busy since a wake up because I am a workaholic person, if I have nothing to do I will look for it anyway. My favorite hobiie is doing exercises especially outdoors, but I relly enjoy going to the gym and improving my own limits to defeat them. Thats why I am a dreamer, always have something to fight for.

I love traveling around the world, I've visited some popular places that I will call 'most to go', but I really want to visit those not so famous but incrediblyIMG-20161203-WA0024.jpg impresive.

You maybe see me strong and tough, the reality is I am very sensible and I can fall inlove everyday of tiny details that make me be a lover person.

IMG-20161203-WA0024.jpgIMG-20161123-WA0054.jpegIMG-20180108-WA0075.jpgIMG-20180108-WA0076.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

Welcome to steemit... Keep posting....and I'm also new, so please follow me and help me to get follower... I have already upvoted you & started following you...

Hola. Execelente presentación aparte dejame decirte que me encanta tu vestido jeje. Hey I'd like to take the opportunity to invite you to go through my blog, I think you've never done itLet me tell you that you have excellent post with your very good news, so that's why at least I'm your follower. Hey I'd like to take the opportunity to invite you to go through my, it would be great if you can comment or vote for my last post 😉, it would be great if you can comment or vote for my last post 😉

Hi, nice to meet you, i'm also a newbie here. I upvoted you. Please, Check out my intro post too. It'll mean so much to me :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xyrenerazon/people-will-stare-make-it-worth-their-while-hello-everyone-this-is-my-intro-post

Congratulations @maitetrompiz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Muy buen post de presentacion!!

Bienvenida srta! éxitos!

Hola @maitetrompiz, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
2166 5444 9017 8298
1914 5614 8893 7657
5457 7454 6937 8202
3831 9859 4935 2636

Congratulations @maitetrompiz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maitetrompiz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!