I hope I finish, I present to my goddaughter

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful community steemit
Today I want to share with you my greatest joy, the birth of my goddaughter Maria Veronica. About two months ago, I shared here on my blog a publication about the wait; and well, the wait is over. On August 31, 2018 the princess of the godmother was born, and as many of us already nicknamed Veronica Mario illuminated our day

Let me tell you, that the word beautiful falls short before her, with her fat cheeks, her jet-black hair, and her white skin make her a doll. I thank God for this blessing, for the parents who have given me the honor of calling me godmother. It is a strange feeling, when even without knowing her I already loved her, for her birth I gave her a welcoming banner, and I asked her to express the feeling that was in my heart, and said so; "We love you from the womb, and we will love you always." A single sentence describes everything I feel for that princess

40570012_2315979608429980_2252950667352080384_n.jpg

the biggest emotion of the day was, when I loaded it for the first time, I was afraid that I would fall because of how fragile and tiny it is, but with the motivation of the nurses who were present, in my arms I held it, it was going away to leave the heart of the adrenaline that I felt at that moment, laugh but at the same time I wanted to cry, a shock of emotions had in my heart, and I could only think, "how beautiful it is"


40765080_2315979548429986_2553043876319330304_n.jpg

And even with the emotion in my chest I retire, I hope you liked the publication as much as I did, that you can see what I saw in it, how beautiful life is, when a new being is born, we see the great blessing of God , and we see that everything with faith is possible. I wish you a happy start to the week, and that the arrival of this new month will be full benefits.

See you next time

You can follow me in my networks; instagram: @maletrocel and here in my steemit profile @malalex

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Welcome to Steem, @malealex!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3163 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Congratulations @malealex! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem Community @malealex! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch