INTRODUCING MYSELT TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20171025-WA0012.jpg

Woa the pressure is now on, like I'm on the hot sit in who wants to be a billionaire; I don't know how to go about the introduction, but let me start anyhow just promise not to laugh at me o...
You could laugh with me but not at me.

I'm Amanda by name and I'm a Nigerian. I'm still a student, studying education accounting in the university of port Harcourt.
I'm a snap chat lover and don't say it's because I'm not fine oh ,I'm really cute but I just love snapchat ,guess I just love childish things.

IMG-20171026-WA0007.jpg

I'm the first born in my family, so I believe I have lots of responsibility. I have family responsibilities and society responsibilities and to carry them out effectively and efficiently I'll need focus.

It's fun to be on steemit. Why?
I can mix pleasure and money making together, is that not sweet ☺.
I was introduced to steemit by a well wisher @raymondbruce and one day I'll return the favour to him.

It's my pleasure to be part of this community, I hope I'll be able to server this community well

PLEASE I NEED ALL THE SUPPORT I CAN GET

THANKS FOR YOUR AUDIENCE

I remain your girl @mandyi

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steem

Hi Mandy... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

I pray so
Thanks

@mandyi you are welcome onboard. Good to have you and hope to see more quality posts from You.

Sure, I won't disappoint you

This is amazing.... Nice post and a beautiful glam too...

Thanks dear

You welcome... Do up vote my post too and comment @gptins

Welcome @mandyi, hope you have fun here.

Hello Amanda, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey !
download.jpg

Thanks
And I'll

WELCOME to steemit and have fun! I upvoted & following U:) Greetz @trye

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mandyi to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello @mandy, welcome to the community.

Thanks dear

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

I don't know how to go about the introduction, but let me start anyhow just promise not to laugh at me o...

Anyway let me tell this was an excellent introduction snapchat person in Jennifers voice
Welcome to steemit
@tormiwah

Great story

You made a great choice joining this awesome community.That will make you for other platform You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

@mandyi Welcome to Steemit community girl. You rock