Types of Love, on the occasion of the celebration of the Day of Love and Friendship♥

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DIFFERENT TYPES OF LOVE

The ties that bind us to other people are defined by many authors according to the support that is given to describe it. In particular, I have grouped according to my criteria: liabilities, assets, binding, circumstantial or eventual.

  1. Love passive: Given between couples and classified according to the religion, sex or preference referred to people of different or same sex and considered as stable relationship or in fact as the cultural thinking - ideological - political- or religion of the state or country where the establishment of the union. Example: connections between a man and a woman (marriage, concubinage); man-man (homosexuality); woman-woman (lesbianism); women being a man or a man being a woman. (Transgender)
  2. Active love: Are the relationships that may or may not be stable and shared eventually generating mysterious circumstances or social games and break the rules. Example of them are relationships between two or more persons of the same or different sexes with preferences toward the erotic, the magical and spiritual. Example: sexual acts involving several person, people and animals or fetishism, bed Sutra, vampirism, narcissism, among others.
  3. Love binding: are the ties established by the ties of consanguinity, respect and friendship. Between this mentioned the paternal and maternal love subsidiary with kinship descending and ascending (grandparents, great-grandparents); (sons, daughters) (uncles - tias) (nephews-nieces); (grandchildren-granddaughters) (brothers, cousins); (husband-wife) (in-laws-mothers-in-law); (sisters-in-law- brothers-in-law)
  4. Circumstantial and eventual love. Between Persons of both sex and no difference of race, religion without discrimination of any kind; among these mentioned the ties of friendship and fellowship. Because it is circumstantial at each stage of our family life, educational or labor. Build ties of friendship with people through empathy and some prevail throughout our lives. (Companions of study, work).

To complement mentioned that love was possible and circumstantial liabilities at any given time and was consolidated through the active love; and as we are diverse and different connections between human beings and more open communication and intercultural gap. Above all, we have to accept that there is sex, which is sexuality and sensuality, and what is the trend toward the taste and preference, and above all the passion with which you want to live the love.

I would like to bring to this idea to broaden and deepen in the subject.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
With love.
@datatreemap

Many thanks i invite you to follow me friend.

Great idea! Talking about love is never enough! I like Lennon ideas about what love really is!

Hello Friend, thank you for taking the time to read my article. I invite you to follow me. Hugs

You’re welcome!

Many thanks i invite you to follow me friend.

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it.

Hi Thanks, I invite you to follow me and help me with your vote, I will do the same.

HI @maramo welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

Hi, thanks very much. I invite you to visit my previous publication, follow me and support me with your vote. I'm going to read and vote for your favorite publications and give reestem.