Esta soy yo

image
Hola, me llamo Marce, y compartiré con ustedes un pedacito de mi vida. Contándoles mis experiencias y mi forma de ver la realidad, a traves de mis viajes y el día a día. Cada persona tiene algo que decir y está será mi plataforma para hacerlo. Para contarles un poco de mi, tengo 17 años y soy increíblemente apasionada, obstinada y soñadora. Amo cantar, bailar y compartir con las personas que amo.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

hello, thank you so much1

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you nice hours with steemit.com! :)

Hola @marcegiron bienvenida a steemit y muchos éxitos para ti

hola, muchas gracias!!

This is real this is me huehuehue

jajaja, dandola!!

¡Bienvenida a Steemit Marce, Sigamos aumentando la cantidad de latinos para esta plataforma!

Gracias, Asi es!!

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

I will, thank you so much!

😍😍😍...Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@marcegiron
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Bienvenida... @marcegiron te deseo éxitos!!


Welcome to Steemit @marcegiron!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome on board

Thank you!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and fun and I love the orange.

Escribe más sobre ti u.u

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

welcome-to-the-family-meme.jpg

Muy linda... De que parte de Venezuela eres?

hola saludos espero que podamos conocer mas de ti por la red