Um novo olhar através do Steemit !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Eu sou Marco Antonio e tenho 20 anos. A minha pessoa é apaixonada por tudo que envolva esportes, também amo escrever e enxerguei o steemit como uma forma de romper barreiras.

WhatsApp Image 2017-08-04 at 12.39.54.jpeg

Acredito que é possível ter uma conquista e o steemit esta aí para provar isso. É uma das formas de alcançar grandes metas.

A alguns dias ouvir falar do steemit através de dois grandes amigos, @araujo e @kozak.
Bom, eles me mostraram como funciona e aqui estou eu.

Espero ter bons progressos nessa plataforma, grandes trocas de experiências e claro ótimos aprendizados a cada postagem feita ou lida.

12105769_744631092347357_4554759081691971205_n.jpg

Ao decorrer das postagens falarei mas sobre todas emoções que encontrei e que aprendi através dos esportes e lindas poesias. Desde já, sou grato a você por acompanhar este presente início da minha vida no steemit, OBRIGADO.

Sort:  

Hello Marco, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)

thank you so much :-)

Awesome! I saw that you are new on steemit so I wanted to make this post. Here's your upvote and keep on doing you!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Many thanks Hugs, this is great! :-)

Legal Marco! Seja bem vindo =]

obrigado, você tbm!!

thank you so much

Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

thank you so much

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Benvido ó Steemit, @marcosilva.
Noso perfil tenta axudar a dar proxección ós contidos propios e de calidade da comunidade de fala lusófona no steemit, calquera que seja a variedade dialectal que empregue.
Colaboramos tamén co Steem.Center, lugar onde suxerimosche que participes para poder gañar uns "Steems" extras.
Contamos con un plan de recompensas, según o cal, se os artigos recomendados polas usuarias son mencionados, os recomendantes reciben o 50% dos pagos líquidos de cada post.
Encantadas de saudarte, e bemvido á Comunidade lusófona do Steemit.
Abraços dende a Galiza.

nice thank :-)

Olá, @marcosilva
Parabéns, teu texto foi mencionado en Post Steemit recomendados en Português. 6 /Agosto/2017, na sección novos vecinhos

Reblogueado!!

Obrigadas pola túa participación na comunidade lusófona do Steemit e túas aportacións.

Se queres, podes recomendarnos contido en calquera variedade dialectal do Português e gañar unhas migallas de SBDs. Mira cómo

thank you so much

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Bem Vindo ao Steemit Marco, Vais adorar esta plataforma! só o facto de eu proprio ja estar a ver vários Brasileiros e portugueses nesta palataforma , ja me deixa feliz!

Steem On! 👍

Many thanks hugs

Hiiii Marcosilva nice to read about you.i am Manas from india,am also a new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.i am a big fan of your.i have followed you.so, can you also follow me and upvote me. All the best for your future. I believe teamwork is the good requirement for steemit.

Thank you so much, good luck to you.