Introducing: Marco van Hassel

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings people of planet Earth and beyond!
20170625_180738.jpg
My name is Marco (my friends call me Cootjeh) and the lovely lady in the picture with me is my girlfriend Eefje. We live in Amsterdam, the dazzling capitol of the Netherlands.

I was introduced to Steemit by my brother-in-law Daan (you can visit his Steemit account: @dnijsse88), and I intend to post daily stories.

Eefje and I share our house with two wonderful beasts, named Monster and Lucifer:
20170625_085928.jpg
Can you guess which one is Monster and which one is Lucifer? Let me know in the comments😀.

I hope you all enjoy my future stories!

Peace and love,
Marco

Sort:  

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Thank you for replying. I'll check out your tips for sure👍

ohk you are welcome

Congratulations @marcovanhassel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice introduction, Marco! Is monster on the right, and Lucifer on the left? :D

You guessed it! Upvote earned

Great! Thank you, Marco. :)

Wow! You're a cat lover too! I love cats, in fact, all sorts of animals. Well, I guess, the black one is Monster and the Brown one is Lucifer. Did I got it right? They both look healthy and sweet

You have guessed correctly and have thus earned my upvote! Always great to meet another catlover😻.

Thanks! Cat lovers are natural introverts according to research, actually, according to Google ;)

Welkom op Steemit !!! \☺/

Welcome to Steem @marcovanhassel I have sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface! I am a total noob at this so.....what do tips do exactly?

Check your wallet in the top right of the page

Welcome to Steemit @marcovanhassel :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

welcome to steemit @marcovanhassel

Thank u so much!

Hi! I am @dhavalb, nice to meet you. I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit: https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
My Introduction: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dhavalb/introducing-myself-to-you-all-beautiful-people

I am Sure you will find this useful.

Thank u for the warm welcome! I'll definetly check out your tips.

Welcome to this incredible platform,

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

Thanks for the welcome @wannerbet! I'll check out your blog for sure👍

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here :)

I am so far! Thanks for the support @cheeto.blue

Welcome to the community, Marco! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank u for the warm welcome😀.

Good to meet you!
I have been in your wonderful city, but only once. So beautiful. I hope to return someday.
Keep posting!

Nice to meet you too👍

Thank u for the first reply to my first post😉.