About me / Kim jestem

[ENG]
Hi!
Since you're here, I mean, you're interested in my story about making money online.

marek photo.jpg

I'm Marek! let me introduce in a few sentences

As a teenager, I always liked new things and challenges. At the age of 19, my situation forced me to go abroad for business purposes. I thought then that it would be a great solution-more to that.

It fell on England because I've always been fascinated by Great Britain. I left alone, practically without knowledge of the language! It seemed to me that just wanted to. But that was not the case. In the very beginning, I lived almost in London, not far from Heathrow airport, rented a room from a compatriot, and started looking for work. I was looking for work through agencies, where there were tensions (unfortunately, this is not the best way to start working abroad, but I did not know the language, so I did not have much choice!). I worked nights and days, washing dishes, cleaning, packing food for British Airways, as a butler, as a bartender, and as a waiter! The arrangement was simple to earn the minimum so that it was enough for the fee, that is, a room of 50 pounds a week and food about 2 so much. There was very little work from the agency because there were a lot of willing and "better" employees than me. After all, they spoke English, and I did not. This is what my road looked like in the beginning! Finally after a long search…

I did it! So I was able with the help of "new friends" to find a job, which was to work on the cyclination of floors, wood, and stone. I remember her very well, because she gave me many new opportunities, thanks to her I learned English! I've worked all over the UK, Scotland, etc. However, it was in London that we had the most orders, where I saw how you can live. We had some really rich clients. I remember that one of them had at that time a garage of 5 cars, which well stuck in my memory! They were Porsche 911, Aston Martin DB9, 2 Ferrari F430, and Mercedes McLaren! Each of these cars had a story. His wife drove a 911, and he used an Aston every day, a Mercedes was a new acquisition called a Sunday car. Meanwhile, the Ferraris were reserved for his two twin daughters, who were to receive them for their 18th birthday! For me, it was a shock-I myself was 19 years old! I was just an ordinary bread eater who was looking for new opportunities, but he was not afraid to ask and talk, although he broke his tongue!

Then, too, my dream of driving a sports car came true, I asked if he would take me in such a car, and he did not hesitate for a long time and said, I will take the keys and let's go! I got into the passenger seat of the Mercedes in disbelief. After that, when we came back from the ride, the guy asks if he still wants to drive an Aston, I told him, sure, then he gave me the keys in his hand and said-then we go ... the rest you will tell yourself what was the event for a boy who was 19 years old in 2007.

Soon I wanted a life like the people I worked for. I couldn't believe you could live like this. As I have already mentioned, I was engaged in quite hard work, which is the cyclining of stone and wooden floors. The fact was that I worked for people - "millionaires". After an intensive year in England and earning a certain amount, I found myself in Scandinavia, Denmark, where I also liked it. Since 2008 I have lived in the Copenhagen area, working and enjoying life. Denmark gave me at first a stable and permanent full-time job, and later the opportunity to develop in the direction of earning online. I didn't want to spend any more time working part-time, and I wanted to do something that would make me happier.

After 12 years in Denmark, 2 years of thinking about where to go in December 2019 I found myself in Cyprus. Many positive aspects are right there that favor the further development of my lifestyle as an investor. Tax optimization and not only.

Like anyone who is hungry, for a long time I was looking for alternative sources of earnings, where you can multiply the money earned earlier. We know that money makes money, so let them work for us, not us for them.

My interest in earning on the internet was born out of pure curiosity, I made various attempts already in 2013, but I was not impressed enough to want to do it full time I had to grow up to make a decision.

Since 2015, I earn on the network at a satisfactory and constantly increasing level. Since the end of 2017, I rely only on my investments, as well as earnings from the internet. I am fascinated by free-earning opportunities, affiliate programs, and easy, though time-consuming solutions.

Blockchain today is also my passion and I am happy to share the knowledge and various solutions that we find in this market.

How did I start?
I started a variety of free options for earning, as well as cryptocurrency, however, trading, in the beginning, gave me earn quite a lot, then at the "end of the day" as it happens with beginners brought me only losses!

That's why I use automated trading tools that exclude the human factor.

I didn't want to limit myself to cryptocurrencies, where the market is risky and unpredictable, so I also invest in alternative resources.

I wanted to earn passively and I succeeded, or rather I did it despite many setbacks because it is not a matter of luck, but the implementation of the plan.

Along the way there were many acquaintances, some of them are to this day. I also went through a lot of" fuckups", as well as lessons from taps, bookmakers, Hyips, and Revshare programs – (these issues are easy to search on Google) digging cryptocurrencies, forex binary options, up to the present day. As you can see I am, I'm not going anywhere and I'm not giving up on my way.

Currently, for a long time, my hobby, as well as my fascination, is crypto-currencies, the whole blockchain technology, as well as its use in the modern world.

I am also a medium and long-term investor and keep good crypto projects in the long term, thanks to the fact that I use passive solutions in this market, I can multiply their number, and all this shows on my blog, FB group, newsletter on Telegram, and YouTube channel.

Staking,
Defi,
CeFi,
Pos,
PoW,
Delegating,
Liquidity pool

As well as many other options for passively obtaining cryptocurrency.

However, I do not fall in love with just one potential, and I also focus on building alternative sources of income. Forex, as well as alternative investments, as well as fixed assets such as precious metals, real estate, and whiskey.

My biggest passion is helping people. Showing them how to build alternative sources of income from scratch using different technologies, marketing, and different financial markets

Out of passion and everything I do, was born-an information-Development Group, which is mainly conducted on social media on Facebook called HajsoHolicy.

This group brings together a group of people looking for other ways to make money and how to combine this with the lifestyle they lead to maximize results. You want to be a club man, come on in.

Just what you read was my beginning on the road to not working full-time, as you can see I did it.

It took me more than a year, and the science continues to this day, the cures were worth it! I systematically build my sources of passive income on the internet: crypto-currencies, start-ups, as well as projects that give me such opportunities, opportunities to multiply my capital.

If you came here, thank you for reading my story, I hope that it will be at least a little inspiration for you to start acting and not give up!

My plan for the next few years is to do everything so that the people around me can live as they want, and not as someone tells them to!

PS. I earned my first million after about 3 years of online activity, but what is more important for me is not that I can earn, but that I can convey the knowledge of how I earned it! People who work with me for the long term, because this is an important aspect of cooperation, have their satisfactory results and it is most important that they,can too, earn their first big money


[PL]

Cześć !
Skoro tu zaglądasz tzn. że interesuję Cię moja historia związana z zarabianiem w internecie.

Jestem Marek! Poznaj mnie w kilku zdaniach – zapraszam.

Jako nastolatek zawsze lubiłem nowości i wyzwania. W wieku 19 lat moja sytuacja zmusiła mnie do wyjazdu za granicę – w celach zarobkowych. Myślałem wtedy, że będzie to super rozwiązanie – o tym dalej.

Padło na Anglię, ponieważ od zawsze fascynowałem się Wielką Brytanią. Wyjechałem sam, praktycznie bez znajomości języka! Wydawało mi się, że wystarczą same chęci. Tak jednak nie było. Na samym początku mieszkałem prawie że w Londynie, nie daleko lotniska Heathrow, wynająłem pokój u rodaka i rozpocząłem poszukiwanie pracy. Szukałem pracy poprzez agencje, gdzie nie raz były spięcia (niestety nie jest to najlepszy sposób, by zacząć pracować za granicą, ale nie znałem języka, więc nie miałem dużego wyboru!). Pracowałem nocki i dniówki, na zmywaku, na sprzątaniu, przy pakowaniu jedzenia dla linii lotniczych British Airways, jako lokaj, jako barman, jako kelner! Układ był prosty – zarobić minimum, tak aby wystarczyło na opłaty, czyli pokój 50 Funtów tygodniowo i jedzenie jakieś 2 tyle. Pracy z agencji było bardzo mało, bo jednak było dużo chętnych i „lepszych” ode mnie pracowników, ponieważ mówili po angielsku, a ja nie. Tak wyglądała moja droga na początku! Finalnie po długich poszukiwaniach…

Udało mi się! Tak udało mi się z pomocą „nowych znajomych” znaleźć pracę, którą była praca przy cyklinowaniu podłóg, drewnianych i kamiennych. Wspominam ją bardzo dobrze, bo dała mi wiele nowych możliwości, dzięki niej nauczyłem się angielskiego! Pracowałem na terenie całej Wielkiej Brytanii, Szkocji itd. Jednak to w Londynie mieliśmy najwięcej zleceń, gdzie naprawdę zobaczyłem jak można żyć. Mieliśmy naprawdę bogatych klientów. Pamiętam, że jeden z nich miał w tamtym czasie garażu 5 samochodów, które dobrze zapadły mi w pamięci! Były to Porsche 911, Aston Martin DB9, 2 Ferrari F430 oraz Mercedes Mclaren! Każdy z tych samochodów miał swoją historię. Jego żona jeździła 911, a on na co dzień używał Astona, Mercedes był nowym nabytkiem tak zwanym samochodem na niedzielę. Tymczasem Ferrari były zarezerwowane dla jego 2 córek bliźniaczek, które miały je otrzymać na 18-naste urodziny! Dla mnie to był SZOK – ja sam miałem wtedy 19 lat! Byłem tylko zwykłym zjadaczem chleba, który szukał nowych możliwości, ale za to nie bał się pytać i rozmawiać, chociaż łamał sobie język!

Wtedy też spełniło się moje marzenie o jeździe samochodem sportowym, zapytałem się, czy by mnie przewiózł takim autem, nie zastanawiał się długo powiedział, biore kluczyki i jedziemy! Ja z niedowierzaniem wsiadałem do Mercedesa, na miejsce pasażera. Za to, jak wróciliśmy z przejażdżki, gość się pyta, czy chce jeszcze się przewieźć Astonem ja mu, że jasne, po czym dał mi kluczyki do ręki i powiedział – to jedziemy… Resztę sami sobie dopowiecie, co to było za wydarzenie dla chłopaka który miał 19 lat w 2007 roku.

W niedługim czasie sam zapragnąłem takiego życia, jak ludzie, dla których pracowałem. Nie potrafiłem uwierzyć, że można tak żyć. Ja jak już wspominałem zajmowałem się dosyć ciężką pracą, jaką jest cyklinowanie podłóg kamiennych oraz drewnianych. Faktem było, że Pracowałem dla ludzi – „Milionerów”. Po intensywnym roku w Anglii oraz zarobieniu konkretnej sumy znalazłem się w Skandynawii, a dokładnie w Danii, tutaj też mi się spodobało. Od 2008 roku mieszkałem w okolicach Kopenhagi, pracuję i korzystam z życia. Dania dała mi na początku stabilną i stałą pracę na etacie, a później możliwość rozwoju w kierunku zarabiania online. Nie chciałem poświęcać więcej czasu na pracę na etacie, a zająć się czymś, co sprawi mi większą radość.

Po 12 latach w Danii, 2 latach namysłu, gdzie jechać w grudniu 2019 roku znalazłem się na Cyprze. Jest wiele pozytywnych aspektów, które właśnie tam sprzyjają w dalszym rozwoju mojego stylu życia jako inwestor. Optymalizacja podatkowa i nie tylko.

Jak każdy, kto głodny, od dłuższego czasu szukałem alternatywnych źródeł zarobku, gdzie można pomnażać zarobione wcześniej pieniądze. Wiadomo, że pieniądz robi pieniądz, więc niech one pracują dla nas, a nie my na nie.

Moje zainteresowanie zarobkiem w internecie zrodziło się z czystej ciekawości, podejmowałem różne próby już w 2013 roku, jednak nie zachwyciło mnie to na tyle, abym chciał się tym zająć full time, widocznie musiałem dorosnąć do podjęcia decyzji.

Od 2015 roku zarabiam w sieci na zadowalającym mnie i ciągle wzrastającym poziomie. Od końca 2017 polegam wyłącznie na swoich inwestycjach, jak i zarobkach z internetu. Jestem fascynatem darmowych możliwości zarabiania, programów partnerskich i łatwych, chociaż czasochłonnych rozwiązań.

Blockchain dziś to także moja pasja i chętnie dziele się wiedzą i różnymi rozwiązaniami, które znajdziemy na tym rynku.

Jak zaczynałem?
Zacząłem różnych darmowych opcji zarabiania, jak i kryptowalut, jednak trading tak jak na początku dał mi zarobić sporo, to na „koniec dnia” jak to bywa u nowicjuszy przyniósł mi tylko straty!

Dlatego korzystam z automatycznych narzędzi do handlu, które wykluczają czynnik ludzki.

Nie chciałem ograniczać się też tylko do kryptowalut, gdzie rynek jest ryzykowny i nieprzewidywalny, dlatego inwestuję też w alternatywne zasoby.

Chciałem zarabiać pasywnie i mi się udało, a raczej ZROBIŁEM TO pomimo wielu niepowodzeń, bo to nie kwestia szczęścia, a realizacji planu.

Po drodze było wiele znajomości, niektóre z nich są do dziś. Przeszłem też wiele „fuckupów”, jak i odrobionych lekcji od kraników, bukmacherki, Hyipów, Programów Revshare – (zagadnienia, te łatwo wyszukać w google) kopania kryptowalut, opcji binarnych forexu, aż po dzień dzisiejszy. Jak widać jestem, nigdzie się nie wybieram i się nie poddaje w mojej drodze.

Obecnie od dłuższego czasu moim konikiem, jak i fascynacją są krypto-waluty, cała technologia blockchain, a także wykorzystanie jej we współczesnym świecie.

Jestem też inwestorem średnio jak i długoterminowym i trzymam dobre projekty krypto w długim terminie, a dzięki temu że korzystam z pasywnych rozwiązań na tym rynku jestem w stanie pomnażać ich ilość, a to wszystko pokazuje na moim blogu, grupie FB, newsletterze na Telegram i kanale YouTube.

Staking,
DeFi,
CeFi,
Pos,
PoW,
Delegating,
Liquidity pool

Jak i wiele innych opcjo pozyskiwania kryptowalut w pasywny sposób.

Jednak nie zakochuję się tylko w jednym potencjale i skupiam się też na budowie alternatywnych źródeł dochodu. Forex, jak i inwestycji alternatywnych, a także w aktywa stałe jak metale szlachetne, nieruchomości oraz whisky.

Moją największą pasją jest pomoc ludziom. Pokazanie im drogi jak od zera budować alternatywne źródła dochodu z wykorzystaniem różnej technologii, marketingu, jak i różnych rynków finansowych

Z pasji oraz wszystkiego, tego co robię, zrodziła się – grupa informacyjna-rozwojowa, która jest prowadzona głównie w mediach społecznościowych na Facebooku o nazwie HajsoHolicy.

Grupa ta zrzesza grono ludzi szukających innych sposobów na zarabianie oraz rozwiązań jak połączyć to z trybem życia, który prowadzą, aby zmaksymalizować wyniki. Chesz zostać klubowiczem, zapraszam.

Wsystko to co przeczytałeś to był mój początek droga do tego, by nie pracować na etacie, jak widać- ZROBIŁEM TO.

Zajęło mi to ponad rok, a nauka trwa do dzisiaj, leczy było warto! Systematycznie buduje swoje źródła dochodu pasywnego w internecie: kryptowaluty, start up-y, jak i projekty, które dają mi takie możliwości, możliwości pomnażania mojego kapitału.

Jeśli tu dotarłeś/aś DZIĘKUJĘ za zapoznanie się moją historią, mam nadzieję, że będzie ona chociaż trochę inspiracją dla Ciebie, by zacząć działać i się nie poddawać!

Mój plan na najbliższe lata to zrobić wszystko by osoby, które mnie otaczają mogli żyć jak chcą, a nie jak im ktoś każe!

PS. Swój pierwszy MILION zarobiłem po około 3 latach działania online, jednak ważniejsze jest dla mnie nie to, że ja potrafię zarobić, a to, że potrafię przekazać wiedzę jak to zarobiłem! Ludzie, którzy współpracują ze mną długoterminowo, bo to istotny aspekt współpracy mają swoje zadowalające wyniki i to jest najważniejsze, że też oni potrafią dzięki temu zarobić swoją pierwszą BAŃKĘ

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @marek505! 😃 Your life's story is very inspiring and it's more admirable that you are still striving to find more ways to develop 😄 Hope you find it to be an enriching experience here in the communities, warm greetings from @dbuzz, cheers! 🍻
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝
!ALIVE

@marek505! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ilovewintergem. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.