I'm Maria Fernandez Reporting to the Steemit Community xD

My Biography by @mariafernandez22

My name is Maria Fernandez delighted to be in this social network with all of you. I was born in Valencia state Carabobo (Venezuela) I currently live in Roma Italy. I would love to meet new friends and make links with other people whether they are social work and because not loving hehe I am an administrator graduated from the University of Carabobo graduated in marketing (2014) and digital management (2016) I love the beach to dance the cinema to go out with my friends and enjoy a good conversation I am new in this network I hope to get acquainted with her and with all of you soon.


HI!!!


I am the oldest of 2 Sisters whom I love and love with madness. My mother and father have always been my engine to continue facing new challenges. I am currently entering the singing world which is another of my favorite hobbies but which I hope to take to another I would love to be able to venture into professional singing.


I present my family, from left to right (My Mother Maria, my Estela Niece, me! XD and my sister Sabrina)

I have a space on the radio which has a musical theme where you can also find me and we will share good music. Sometimes I make reports of the funniest parties we have in different locations of my beloved Venezuela. You can find photos, videos, reports and much more.


Decorating my nails is one of my favorite hobbies, especially bright colors and super crazy <3



Among my favorite foods are

-La Pasta (in all its presentations)
-Salad (Cesar my favorite)
-Pizzas (With Anchovies)
-Sushi
-Desserts


Among my favorite pastimes are:

-Dream hehehehe
-Eat
-Take a walk
-I love going to the beach, to the river
-Cinema

With my Mother enjoying a day at the beach xD

With my Father Alberto, my Father has been the cornerstone of all my life, thanks to him I am here, I want you dad. <3

See you soon, follow me @mariafernandez22

Sort:  

Hi @mariafernandez22 you're so gorgeous welcome to steemit and wish you all the best. =)

Welcome aboard Maria, we are delighted to have you.

Nice. Can you follow me and i follow you back

thanksssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3 xD xD xD xD

heyy maria fernanda your welcome, bienvenida

thank you honey, thanks for your comment <3

Congratulations

thanks,,, equally for you darling

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

Lovely Maria, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new here too!

excelente buena biografia continua asi en esta plataforma y veras los resultados

Bienvenida Maria Fernandez. Gran reporte y muy especifico ;)