Hello steemit community !! ❤

Hello steemit people

My name is Maria Gil, I am 19 years old, I live in Venezuela Anzoategui state; I study Business Administration and apart I am Apprentice Inces in the specialty of Administrative Assistant Business.

One of the reasons I am here was thanks to a friend who recommended me this site, I instructed myself and I really loved the idea of ​​undertaking as a person sharing common tastes and ideas while meeting new people and making new friends doing it what do you like.

The truth is I'm a little introverted and reserved, but I get involved with people and adapt to the environment, I'm very nice and when I grab trust no one stops me 😅; I always have something to talk about, whether of any subject
20728241_1298977316880229_4839853493213823476_n.jpg

I also dedicate myself to music, I play guitar, and I am a fan of video games and anime.❤
Of the things that I could share would be about makeup, music, cover of songs I've done, opinions about series I've seen or are broadcast as well as anime and as always, never miss a bit about politics and To share a little about how Venezuela is.
19894601_1270453419732619_370193865249463419_n.jpg
I hope to see you well, and you can support me in what I do and I will also gladly give you my support in everything you need. The work makes you great, in these moments of crisis that we live the union is a strength and together with faith we can leave the darkness.

Sort:  

CryptoPBot-Bienvenue.jpg

Welcome :D

Welcome to join steemit platform @mariagil1, you take a solid decision by joining here. hope you can surf free on this platform.
Working, working and continuing to share various content and information with all your steemians friends will then generate rewards. Hope it's fun and you can enjoy it. Let's share, because all the works you share on steemit are appreciated.
For that start from yourself and useful for others.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AcehTag from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This comment has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome to Steem @mariagil1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Mariagil1 ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Thanks, I follow you

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

Of course, do not worry about it :)

Welcome to the community Maria!

Welcome! I hope you enjoy yourself here, you should post some videos of you playing guitar! Looking forward to reading more from you, much love @sweetpea

Sure, later upload videos to steemit playing the guitar, thanks for your support

Welcome to steemit community @mariagil1
Welcome to the club steemit @mariagil1
Congratulations to share postings and experiences @mariagil1
Good introductions and good greetings @mariagil1
Welcome once again @mariagil1 :)

Hermosa! Saludos desde Argentina 🇦🇷 😄!

WElcome Maria. Upvoted.

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you here, @MariaGil1! Hope you have a good experience. What are your top 2 video games and anime?

Congratulations @mariagil1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!