My presentation to the amazing steemit's community - Marian La Gamma

Hello Steemians!
I just realized i haven't introduced myself to this wonderful community.

My name is Marian La Gamma, i'm 21 years old and i'm from Venezuela.

I study economy, and i like to write about it and do research with big social impact, especially at my country which is deeply submerge in an economic, social and political crisis right now.

Every thursday, i participate on a radio program, it is about Blockchain and cryptocurrency and it's called "crypto nights", or "Noches de Cripto" (Because it is in spanish). So i feel really interested about this cryptoWorld, and i study about it as a hobby and a work too.

I met steemit because of my friends, they introduced me to the whole crypto thing and it has been so exciting because i believe that this really change lives.

People can share their thoughts and be part of a great community who respects copy rights and it's really organized and responsable of the post they share.
So, i think we're creating a new way of social media, which is really useful, educating and colaborative.

Besides everything, i go to the gym once a day, and go to an italian course every tuesday. Languages are another passion to me because i think they connect me with the whole world, and they are a link to get to know all cultures, people and points of view, and that it's really interesting, and amazing.

And well, i really like steemit and its community, every social network should be like this. I'm really glad i've been able to participate on it, everybody should know it!
I'll keep posting and i hope you like what i share!
If you're interested in some information about the situation in my country, you can comment so i can share what is happening with all of you!!

Thanks for reading my post, greetings for all!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @marianlagamma!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!


Welcome to Steem @marianlagamma.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem marianlagamma! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome (Bienvenida) I hope you enjoy be a steemit user :D

Welcome to steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android