Steemit community , my pleasure to meet you all !!!

Hi! My name is Maria and I live in Athens am old enough and young enough to do anything I love! Am an early bird in Steemit community and I'm grateful for that to my best friend @rouketas who always keeps me update of the evolution and helped me create my account !!!
My hobby is to travelling and I love to work out, also I love animals and I admire big and small cats.

20170517_132650.jpg

I am looking forward to continue my journey here and meet more of you !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! :)

thank you !!nice to meet you!!!

Same here - following you ... ;)

thank you !!!me too!!!!

Welcome to Steemit Maria!

Nice to have you on board!
I'd love to visit Athens some time, seems like such an interesting city with ancient culture and beautiful weather!

@sirwinchester you will love Athens and all the delicious desserts we have !!!

its wonderful to meet steemit am very exiting to find out everything!!!

haha. awesome gif. welcome to Steemit.

@sirwinchester check out my latest post! When you will come don't miss it !!!

welcome to the community!

For best results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment often! ~ Tijo~

thanks for the advice I need to learn how it works :)

you will get the hang out if in no time!

Welcome FM !! was about time!! :D

Kalimera Maria! :) Always nice to see someone from Greece! Miss it a lot. Have fun here :)

Hey!!! Kalispera !!! thanks for the commend !!! glad to meet you!

Welcome on board @mariapet
Nice to have you here. Enjoy steemit :)

thank you a lot you are very sweet!

Hi @mariapet, welcome to Steemit! I joined a few days ago and I'm loving it in here. Hope you do too! (And, wow, you have gorgeous hair! :)) <3 <3<3

Hello nice to meet you!!! Nice to meet you! ! Thank you for the compliment! ! 😊

Hello Maria, welcome to Steem! :-)

Hi !!! Am newbie 😊

You are very pretty. Welcome!! :)

thank you very much!!!

Hello, good luck and inspiration for many post to come :)

thanks a lot you are very kind!!!

Welcome @mariapet! Hello from LVIV!

Nice pc !!! today the weather is like that also !!! we waiting for the sun!!!

Welcome Maria, Good luck on the steemit journey

nice to meet you !!!

Welcome! Have fun here :)

thanks!!!

Welcome to Steemit ! Hope you will love the journey here. Have a nice day !

thank you magicalwolf!!! have a nice day you too!!

Welcome! I should do an intro as well I think! I've followed you :)

that's great!!! thank you a lot!!!

Welcome on steemit. Have fun..

always fun!!! :)

Hi Maria, welcome to Steem! :-)

nice to meet you!!!!

Welcome!

thanks!!! :)

welcome to steemit @mariapet

And mee too, nice to meet you @mariapet

welcome.. follow me @secter