Introducing myself after 50 days

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hi everyone!!
its exact 50 days of myself on steemit and it's my introductory post now. There is a reason for this late introductory post, I will tell that later.
My name is Anna Marino, my friends call me Super Mario because I am naughty like Super Mario.

flurocent -01-11.jpeg

Who am I?

I am a 23-year-old girl, a student of medical science which is one of the hardest subject to study. Currently, I am living with my grandfather and grandmother who are the most beautiful persons in the world for me.

GRANDFATHER.jpg
IMG_20180522_130735.jpg

I am nothing without my friends. I hate anything doing alone. I have so many friends and I love them so much.

IMG_20180522_130420.jpg
IMG_20180522_130321.jpg

And this is my another family member.

IMG_20180522_130133.jpg

What is my hobby?

My biggest hobby is traveling. I love to travel very much. Recently I have made a travel to Lisbon, Portugal.

TRAVEL1.jpg
IMG_20180522_142117.jpg
IMG_20180522_141921.jpg
IMG_20180522_142102.jpg

I also love experimenting new foods, love to eat foods, but I hardly can cook………. 
Recently photography is also knocking in my head, so little bit photography is also going on.

What am I doing here?

I am here for new persons and quality contents.
I love steemit because while scrolling my feed, I find all type of quality contents in one platform. I will try my best to share quality contents if I can get advice from you guys and get you guys beside me……………….. 

Do you know about my birthday?

24 may………………….. its today
I wanted to post my introductory article on my birthday, that's why I have posted lately.

SO GUYS….. WISH ME HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND THANKS FOR READING.

Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, marino0! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @marino0!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

thank you......... :)

Welcome to steemit :) Your other family (the dog) very adorable :)

A very nice and personal introduction! :) I am not sure about the Mario reference. Mario just wants to hit his head on some bricks for coin. :) :)

Hii @marino0 , welcome to steemit. Wish you a many more happy returns of the day. I’m also a medico from India and glad to find one here. Have a great time friend. Keep going

Happy Birthday!

You got a 2.95% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @marino0!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You just received a 23.81% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @marino0!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 2.90% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @marino0!
Delegate us Steem Power & get 100% daily rewards share!

Nice post ! You got 11.51% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 62.50% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @marino0!
100% of earnings are paid out to delegators daily! Delegate today!

Hey @marino0, Congratulations !!! We just upvoted your post with 50.00% power. Keep up the good work. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 30.56% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @marino0! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Happy birthday fellow steemian!

thank you :)

You got a 27.78% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @marino0!

This post has received a 11.11% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 80.00% upvote courtesy of @marino0!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Love your fun photos and nice dog.

thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marino0 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Better late than never! Welcome!