A re-introduction after 2years absence

I joined Hive two years ago and made an introductory post here after which I lost my password so I went off Hive.https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@marioblaise/my-name-is-dickson-welcomed-to-hive
That's the link to my first ever post two years ago with only two upvotes.
I am happy to be here again. Hopefully I will be more active. Two years absence isn't two days so it will be more fitting to update my profile as allot have changed in my life. I was ordained a deacon on the 11th of December 2021
IMG-20211211-WA0007.jpg
At Mater Dei Cathedral Umuahia

IMG_20211211_144031_668.jpg

The seminary journey hasn't been an easy one so I thank God for the privilege of making it to this level. Out of 16 of us who started this journey only 6 of us were ordained.

IMG-20220122-WA0064.jpg
I am happy to be back here and I hope my experience here will be better than it was before.

Sort:  

Welcome marioblaise!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Well, you have more than two upvotes this time, so make sure you save your login info! Do you plan to discuss theology at all? Scriptural analysis and debate might be an interesting, relatively-unexplored niche here. Or it might flop. Who knows?

I'll explore the possibility of theology and philosophy, and just like you said, I'll be hoping for the worse so I don't get disappointed if it flops