Hello everyone. My first post. Introduction.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi.
My name is Mariusz, but since loooong time friends call me Mario.
It actually started few years ago. I come from Poland, but 15 years ago I left my country and went to Ireland. Small, but beautiful country. Lived and worked there for more than 10 years as IT engineer. And pronouncing my name, Mariusz, was a little challenge for Irish people. So I became Mario, and than even polish friends picked this up. So... I am Mario.

For past few years it became my obsession to make money online. Internet marketing, online shops, forex, different affiliate programs, and now crypto - tried it all with more or less success. At the moment crypto is my main focus, but I also help companies with their social media marketing, advertising and websites creation.

I mine (more about my mining gears soon), I trade, and HODL cryptos. Want to share all I learn as good as I can. My english is not perfect, I had to learn from scratch as adult, but will do my best to share my knowledge and experience in a way that will be understandable and bearable ;)

Beside work I love everything what is connected with personal development, so there may be some materials about that too. Love traveling, photography, adventures, parties; but also quite stuff like meditation and yoga. Also, cosmos and quantum physics is what interests me and like to do some research in a free time.

That is all for the moment. Enough about me ;) Talk to you soon.

Sort:  

welcome ot steemit)) dont forget to register to the steemit chat to promote your post
http://coub.com/view/11e6ul
http://coub.com/view/7noyz

Hi. Will check it out. Thanks.

Welcome Mario, I am also new here, nice to meet you :)

Nice to meet you. All the best and success for you on this platform.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you. This is new for me so probably will have some questions. Thanks for your support.

You are very welcome! Have a great time on Steemit.