Introducemyself share my steemit friends

Hello !!! Steemit friends, my name is Mark-Candy. I'm a student. My hobby is to be a doctor. It's my parents and hope. I like to do sports. But it's more like playing the cricket. And I am very comfortable to travel around. So, when the free time is round with the my friends.!me and my some friends
20180831_135410.jpg

20180814_201207.jpg

I can take beautiful pictures very beautiful. And we can make good edits. Goodbye for today, steemit friends. Everyone will be fine.

Sort:  

Hello I see that your new to steemit and was wondering if you wanna make your first few steem

I love my friend. You can make friendship with me

Welcome to Steem, @mark-candy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3163 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.21: Earn more by posting to DTube via SteemPlus.

Hi welcome to steem ,Hopefully at home in steemit😊

Thanks friend

Welcome to steemit! Be advised that there is a service that links to steemit that provides a summary of you account data. Here is your address: https://steemworld.org/@mark-candy
Good Luck!

Hello you are welcome to steem

Thanks bro

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

There’s a website called steemauto where you can upvote your favorite steemians and join there curation trail

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mark-candy.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mark-candy.

Congratulations @mark-candy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!