Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I am glad to see you here.

In this post I want to introduce myself, if it is interesting for someone.

My name is David and I'm 18 years old. I was born in Ashkhabad - the capital of Turkmenistan (it's a small country somewhere on the map), but now I'm living in Russia, and no, we doesn't drink vodka and playing with our home bears a lot, maybe sometimes).

My childhood I spent in love and harmony with my family, without social networks and others modern convinientces, but i liked it! I wanted to avoid social networks, it is better on my opinion to communicate with each other "face to face", but it seems I was wrong. Nowadays everyone have account on FB, Instagram and others, and it's important for humanity - to evolve - not to degrade. I think exactly this network can help me to be heard and appreciate creativity.

I'm interested in photography and playing on guitar, but sometimes i give them so little time to practice, so i feel shame myself that i grew up so lazy boy. OOOH, sorry for my remarks with a lot of mistakes, I try to do my best studying English.  Let's continue.

I take shots on my DLSR camera, which my father presented me like a gift on my birthday. Most of future posts will be contain photos and remarks to them, no more, because I think only showing photo can show you what do you think. It can help to understand me and my soul. 

Sorry again for this boring text, maybe You're bored, but I needed this. I need to be heard.

Enjoy Your life, and bye!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @marntarani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @marntarani :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

hello @marntarani!!!

hope you be a next master of steemit.

welcome..

Thank you!

Welcome! Look forward to seeing some of your photos! Don't be too hard on yourself, sometimes its hard to stay motivated! Will upvote and follow! Create some good posts soon!

Thank you veru much!

WELCOME TO THE STEEMIAN FAMILY! AWESOME TO HAVE ANOTHER GREAT MIND ONBOARD! btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORT OF STUFF! CHEERS

Thank you, and glad to see you

Hello @marntarani and welcome to Steemit. I look forward to seeing your photos so I have followed you and upvoted. :-)

Enjoy yourself on here.

Welcome to the community, here's to great Steemit success in your future. Followed

Welcome to the community, David! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit David. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)