Здраво

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, you probably ask yourself what means this title, this title means hello on my language. I am Darko, and I came from Serbia, small country on the Balkan. My friend @ikadika was telling me about steemit, and i researched about it and decided to give it a try because it looks interesting.
That's how i created account and here i am 🙂.

My country is very beautiful and gorgeous, so i will try to represent her in way she really is, my blog will be dedicated to you and my lovely Serbia.I'm sure you'll find serbia interesting because she has long history, enormous culture, and funny traditions. If you got interesed by my coutry, follow me and i won't disapoint you I promise .
I'm english beginer so i will be so grateful if you would correct my mistakes
See ya, have a great day!
Welcome to Serbia!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @marsupilami :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @marsupilami I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @marsupilami!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the community, my friend! Looking forward to new posts about our lovely Serbia :)

thanks man...I will try to justify expectations.. :)