Aloha Steemit ... Musiol here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen,

I am Martin Musiol, tech and sports enthusiast, and I would like to introduce myself.

What people mostly say about me:

  • if he has money he knows how to dress (mostly not well dressed),
  • good soccer player,
  • one funny mother fucker.

In the following picture I am the guy on the right handside. Ivan - a good friend of mine - and I attended the 'Stadtlauf München' this year and we ran 10 km in a little bit over 40 minutes. Decent, but improvable.

IMG_6814.v02.png

Since I am very interested in technology in particular artificial intelligence (AI), I studied Computational Science and Engineering at the TU Munich.

upload_620n1nu6bq3ksg7d477979h6e4352008.PNG-final.v02.jpg

The reason why I joined Steemit is that I want to write about all the things I have learned while researching various topics. For instance, I was just lately (waaay too late) introduced to the field of cryptocurrency. And by now, I have a bunch of things I want to mention about this.

IMG_7008.v01.jpg

Oh yeah, maybe it is also worth mentioning that I co-founded Storybeep, a natural language processing (NLP) company that collaborates with the publishing industry. We provide customer-specific newsletters.

Note: NLP is a part of AI.

IMG_6753.v02.jpg

I am looking forward to find people I can engage with and have interesting, active discussions. :)

Next picture, me in Amsterdam. ... and my hair doesn't give a f**k.

IMG_1593.v02.jpg

One last thing: I am using twitter (mostly posting about cutting-edge technology), https://twitter.com/musiol_martin . And, I'm an instagrammer. I uploaded 7 images and have 212 followers (but I assume this is because I follow 460 people and they happened to follow me back - HAHA).

More pics will come!

IMG_7357.v01.png

So, I'm looking forward to following some awesome blogs similar to mine. And who knows? Maybe we become friends at some point.

Just write me, if you feel like it. @martinmusiol

Tschüssli Müsli!

Sort:  

Welcome @martinmusiol!

Welcome to Steem Community @martinmusiol! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

nice intro, welcome!

welcome Martin!! im a new born in steemit too!! hope you will enjoy it!!!

Hey thank you . Welcome to you too!

Welcome here Martinmusiol :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Done! :) thanks

Welcome to Steemit @martinmusiol, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Souds very interesting to me. :) Thanks

great post! i am following! keep in touch @kunani

Done @kunani !

thank you! welcome again.