Trying to make a difference. My introduction post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, dear Stemians.

My name is Maša, and I would like to tell you a little bit about myself.

I can say that I'm a positive person who smiles a lot. I mean I smile almost all the time. :) :) :)

My goal is to be healthy, positive, honest, successful and a compassionate person.

I believe in myself and I believe in other people.

When I think about the past... I see a happy little girl at the beginning of her life. Ever since I can remember I have been running around carefree, smiling, singing and playing with other kids.

When I was 6 years old my parents divorced. These ware very hard times for me. I learned from this experience that in hard times you need somebody who is there for you. You need somebody who knows how to help you, who knows how to give good advice in a specific situation.

I'm very attached to my mother. She has always been my everything. I'm grateful to her and I know I'm what I'm mostly because of her. When she was at work, my grandmother took care of me and some other kids from our town. My grandmother always said I was the one who looked after other kids. That is just who I'm. I'm that kind of a person, I care about others, I want to be there for them when they need help, I want to be the one who inspires them to feel good.

With this values, I started my life journey. Now I'm studying social pedagogy. I'm learning how to be the person I always wanted to become. The idea behind social pedagogy is that each person has potential, is valuable and can make a meaningful contribution to their community if we find ways to include them. I will write more about this in the future because I think we as a community don't talk enough about inequality and social problems.

Besides that, I will also write about my everyday life. I love exploring new places and discovering new things. I live a healthy and sporty lifestyle, so that will definitely be one of the topics.

This is all for now. Please follow me and resteem this post :)

Have a nice day :)

MashaSun ☀

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit, @mashasun!

Hi @harverisson. Thanks :) Nice to meet you

Dobrodošla :)

Pozdravljen @fbslo :) Hvala

HELLO MASHA.... WELCOME TO STEEMIT...... I READ YOUR POST AND I LOVE IT..... I HOPE YOU ENJOYED THIS PLATFORM AS I DO....

Hello, @tili182007 thank you for reading my post. I enjoy steemit very much :)

welcome to Steemit @mashasun. You live in such amazingly beautiful place. Lucky you :)

Hi, @folks21 lucky me :) Slovenia is a very beautiful country. Thank you

Wzajemnie !

Sorry, I don't understand :)

Nice to meet you! Welcome to the platform. Its a smiley group :)

Nice to meet you too @benleemusic Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit @masha
Nice post

Hi @faisalrajput. Thank you :) Have a nice day

You welcome Keep :)

Welcome to steemit Masha.

I must say you appear to live an a beautiful countryside :)

Best of luck here :)

Hello, @ftcoates. I agree with you I'm grateful to live in such a beautiful country as Slovenia.
Thank you :) have a nice day

Welcome to steemit ..
I invite you to visit my blog

Thank you @yaiven
I will visit your blog :)

Dobrodošla Maša :) Vsako potovanje se začne s prvim korakom.
Pogumno naprej.

Hvala @kresnix :) vsako potovanje mi prinaša nova spoznanja.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll have fun and success!

Hi, @mashasun, and welcome to the community. I love your first post and I am looking forward to following you and read even more. Thanks and good luck steeming!

Hi, @cocktailguy. Thank you for your kind words :)

Pozdrav! Svet in Slovenija rabi se vec pozitivcev! Jaz se borim, marsikdaj nergam.. :P Ostani nasmejana! :)

Zdravo. Oprosti za pozen odgovor :) tudi v tvoji borbi je nekaj pozitivnega ;) tudi jaz ti želim veliko smeha, veselja, čudovitih trenutkov ☀

Congratulations @mashasun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mashasun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!