HI STEEMIT! MY FIRST POST: Introduce yourself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! for me it is a pleasure to meet you all my name is Levis Mavel, hence my name as a user, I am a Venezuelan mother and grandmother.

A pleasure to meet friends of steemit

I was born many years ago I will not tell you how many because it is a secret a February 28th in a mountainous and cold village of Táchira state, in which I spend most of my life. In this small town I grew up with my mother, father and 11 siblings (8 sisters and 3 brothers), like a proverb says in my hometown, cheaper per dozen. My childhood and youth were full of love, games and adventures in the mountains with my siblings. So when I reached my teens and started college I realized how much I loved knowing more and more about this beautiful country, its rivers, plains, beaches and mountains, so I decided that my ideal career was tourism.

My graduation

Shortly before finishing the race I met a gentleman, of whom I fell in love and formed a relationship, together we took a break and we got married at 23 years old. In order to build our home we created a small photography or photo studio, where we work for a long time..

Elis and Me

After 4 years of marriage we decided to have our first child, his name was Eirlys Augusto, but for things of life or destiny, I do not know, he was born with a strange disease in his heart, which I will not tell you in this presentation because it would become very long.

Our first child

So on the doctor's recommendation, we both moved to the hometown of my partner a small place in Monagas, because our son should be in a warm area, the beginning was very difficult, but over the years we were able to stabilize by working very hard . When our first child was four years old, we decided to have a second child, which was a beautiful girl, her name is Leivi, the dark days were clear again, and the storm was calm again, however, this tranquility was not very hard, that after one year of the birth of our second daughter, our first child died when she was only 5 years old because of the illness that accompanied her from birth.

Last birthday of our son

It was a very difficult experience to cope with, but we had to be strong because we received the news that I was pregnant when our first child, our beautiful angel, passed away. God sent us a third son, so, because of him, he was coming along and our little girl, we had to fight to cope with the terrible loss. We went to Tachira for a long time, where the wounds did not heal, but we learned to live with it.

My princess Leivi and my baby Elis

At the birth of our third and smallest son, whom we call Elis, we returned to Monagas, where I spent many more years of my life, I divorced, my two children grew up, they became adults, although before my eyes they are still my babies, they started to work for your dreams. But don't think that I didn't meet mine, in fact if I did, being a dedicated mother I got my title, tourism.

My university graduation

Today, I am very happy with my family, which is now bigger because my children fell in love-life gave me two new children-, my little boy gave me the most beautiful grandchild in the world, and I have two Good friends, who are my ex-husband and his current wife.

My family

Due to, today when we are on the eve of a new year and about to bid farewell to 2017, I am very happy, to start this new project, and present myself to you, because I have always been a believer that if you start the year with good vibes and the best face, this will be this way. I hope you receive me with open arms and warm welcome, I want to make quality content with topics that are of your liking, on those issues that I love, I longed to learn from you as maybe I can also teach them new things.


Thank you very much for taking a bit of your time to read my presentation and my story, with a lot of love you say goodbye @mavel

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks friend @trogdor!

Welcome to steemit @mavel
Nice to meet you, have a great time on steemit!


Join the Kucoin Exchange and get the christmas reward!

thanks friend @jimy74! Nice to meet you too.

Hi mavel :)

Hi friend @justcyberpunk! Nice to meet you.

welcome @mavel
I´m also new at steemit:)

Hi @gregor82, Nice to meet you. Welcome!

Hey @mavel, welcome on Steemit! If you need help to get started I would recommend you checking out @davemccoy 's series about his first 9 days on Steemit. My recommendation to you is to go and look at trending posts in categories you enjoy! If you have questions I would be happy to help! Cheers!

Hi @lesshorrible, Nice to meet you, thanks!

Hi Levis... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!!

Hi @onority, Nice to meet you, thanks!
It's okay, follow me and I'll follow you