I joined in steemit, this is my new hobby. Post in steemit :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HI STEEMIT .. 

Introduce, my name is Maya Sirrurifka, I am 19 years old, I come from Aceh, indonesia precisely in lhokseumawe city, here i live in kutakareung. Cunda. I am the second child of 3 siblings. My father is a head of the hall in my village, and is now developing his hobby into business because I took my course in Accounting,

My hobby is shopping and also fashion, I also like collecting used goods to be used as new items more useful.
Starting today I have gained a new hobby of writing a blog on this STEEMIT. First i know steemit when i open the browser there there is a content about steemit and i read it this is the website that i read http://www.oneyesoneno.com/2016/07/apa-itu-steemit-kenapa-booming-banget. Html

I am today looking to continue to develop my insights about steemit, I am also a person who likes to visit tourist attractions ..

This is my one photo when i travel ..

Follow Me @mayarif

Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to Steemit Maya ,
hope you will enjoy your new hoby !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

How's life goin ? Welcome To Steemit @mayarif . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I ll wait for your great post. I Upvoted for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post

Hi @mayarif, you really welcome to join. Few lucky people find themselves here and you happen to be among them. You will be assisted in anyway possible to get you settled. Have fun and post more

Selamat datang di steemit, kami merasa senang atas bergabungnya anda dengan media steemit.com
Dengan bertambahnya anggota baru itu membuktikan bahwa steemit.con semakin berkembang, dengan bergabung di steemit.com anda sudah melakukan keputusan yang paling tepat, banyak yang bisa anda lakukan di steemit, setelah anda aktif nanti tidak ada lagi waktu yang akan terbuang sia-sia, semua waktu, akan kita gunajan untuk berkarya.

Welcome to Steemit @mayarif :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem @mayarif I have sent you a tip

Thank you, happy to know you, follow me

it's always good to have a hobby, i quite lie being on steemit

Thank you, keep supporting me

don't you worry keep coming up with good content, and it will always be supported

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

thank you

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @zohaibkhan Start by following people and they will do the same.

You're welcome to steemit.com , I just upvoted and gave you $0.03 just follow me @samstickkz

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

@mayarif Welcome to the SteemIt community! I wish you good luck for any effort you make to try and learn more about what we do here.

It is my pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community where you'll meet great minds.
Please feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on my food and health-related articles.
Cheers

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have a great time here :)

Congratulations @mayarif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post