Let me say hello to all steemians as I am new here

Hello everyone! Now I would like to introduce myself to you. I am willing to be your friends so please follow me!

I am cheerful to meet you.
pic (10).jpg

Why do you look at me? hah?
pic (2).jpg

Me with my friend :) She also want to join Steemit
pic (4).jpg

This is me cooking and preparing the food for you :D...lol
Wanna eat? Choose one that you like!
pic (1).jpg

Finally, I would like to say thanks you for reading my post!
Please follow me all steemians.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! i follow you pls follow back ;)
enjoy!

Thanks you ! Followed you!

Welcome to Steem @measbong I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks you! Followed you!

G'day @measbong! Welcome to the platform :]

Thanks you! Followed you!

Welcome to Steemit @measbong, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thanks you! I am checking your blogs!

Welcome to Steemit @measbong! It is great to have you here! :D

Thanks you! Followed you!

Congratulations @measbong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @measbong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome here Measbong !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Followed you! thanks you!

Hey there @measbong! Welcome to the platform :]

thanks you!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you are going to enjoy this platform and will be able to contribute positively. Below mentioned website will help you get through this initial phase:

https://www.steemithelp.net/

In case you got any questions, feel free to ask. Let's connect, Following your blog. :)

Followed you! thanks you!

Welcome to Steemit @ measbong ! Nice Pictures ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community Please follow me

Followed you! thanks you!

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Followed you! thanks you!

Good post my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

Followed you! thanks you!

Welcome to Steemit Community@measbongHopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Selamat datang. Semoga nyaman dan diterima dengan baik dalam komunitas ini. Selalu terima saran dan kritik yang bersifat membangun dan memberi solusi.Semoga terus bisa berbagi dengan seluruh teman Steemian di seluruh dunia. Semoga sukses.

Salam,
Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Followed you! thanks you!

Welcome to Steemit! We do travel blogs and would like to make some connections on here! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

Followed you! thanks you!

A new Steemian :-) hello @measbong I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Followed you! thanks you!

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

You should post more pictures of yourself. You are lovely!