I Am Now Encountering a New World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

A New Beginning for a New Year. One thing that I want to begin for this year is to socialize. As we all know that it is very difficult to reach out, to communicate, and to connect with each other. And I think one way to overcome this difficulty is to express your thoughts here in Steemit. Maybe through this, we can able to share our knowledge, or anything that can be related by other readers. Actually, this is my first time in blogging, but I will do my best to have a very good blog.

14915262_10207319134762815_8341263750293059758_n.jpg

Hello everyone! I am Mel Ceazar B. Puti-an, 19 years old, residing at Iligan City, Philippines.

I really love to play mobile games, like Mobile Legends, Clash of Clans, and etc. When I was a kid, I used to play computer games, and sports. But due to my inability to see clearly if I don't have eyeglasses, I stopped playing those. But from time to time, I played basketball, badminton, and even lawn tennis, but I really have to wear my eyeglasses. I love to sing, and sometimes dancing.

I am now a 4th year Ceramic Engineering Student at Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute of Technology. Ceramic has two categories, one is the Traditional, and the other is the Advanced. We are now practicing some of the Traditional and Advanced Ceramic processes, and I really found our laboratory activities interesting and fun. Because in every laboratory, we will end up having a dirty shirts, jeans, or even shoes. But with these, we can really show other students that we really have a hardworking characteristic. And now, maybe I can show you some of our products:

steemit.jpg

These are called the fusion balls, we have the feldspar, clay, and the silica fusion balls (from left to right). These are our recent products we've made. This is my background about my studies.

This is the picture of my family. And they are the reason why I am striving hard to become an engineer someday, in God's will.

26167913_10210424885284637_6302737916343240590_n.jpg

My dad passed away two years ago, he is now in heaven, and he is guiding us.

Thank you everyone for reading this one, and please follow my account @melczar for more posts. God bless

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thank you.

Welcome bai. HAHAHA

Hahaha. Salamat bai

Salamat bai.

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you Sir.

Wow ni apil diay ka? Welcome to steemit haha.

Oo, hahaha. Salamat2

Welcome to steemit bai! Enjoy your stay here!

Salamat bai. hehe

welcome to steemit, fellow IITian!

Thank you fellow IITian :) hehe

Maligayang pagdating sa steemit @melczar.

Salamat po.

pocketsend:101@melczar

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: melczar
New sending account balance: 3945635
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: a675e86408d03b439e68a5b84d90078cee31053c
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: melczar
New sending account balance: 3945635
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: a675e86408d03b439e68a5b84d90078cee31053c
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

Welcome sa steemit! ^^

thank you :)