Introduction My Self on #Steemit!!! - #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all Steemit friends. I found Steemit on the internet a few days ago. It is a really amazing platform for readers, entertainers, learners and for writing our point of views which we think.

Who am I?

My name is "M.Haroon" and I am as @mhnbs on Steemit. I am a graduate, my passion is reading to learn something new and amazing. And i share my thoughts what i think. I write articles on different topics, i work with HTML, CSS, and SEO. I believe in quality over quantity that's icebreaker. I want everybody to succeed on Steemit and they share always quality content on this awesome platform.

222203_147284012006744_557588_n.jpg

My Story

My story is really interesting. I am using internet since 2001 but only fun, entertainment and education. But i took my first step in the online professional field that when i started to learn to HTML and CSS regularly and i did it successfully in 2010, in this year i heard about Affiliate marketing, CPA marketing, so i started to learn this one stuff also. I kept doing work on HTML and CSS until i know that SEO is a new thing on the internet for me, then i decide to learn SEO from a professional person in 2012. When i complete my SEO learning then i did it professionally myself in 2013. I recognized the importance of article writing in the industry so i started article writing since 2014 and now doing all things very well today. For this instant now i am learning more things related to HTML, CSS, SEO, and writing. Learning doesn't end in whole life, you are learning more and more new things in your field that is life cycle actually. I have an aim on Steemit that i deliver quality things(content) on this forum for all Steemit friends. Hope you enjoy to read my story. You will learn something new here. Keep doing your good work on Steemit and please share your thoughts in the comment section, so that i can know what you think about me and i can learn something new from you. Thanks "Have a Nice Day"

Please Upvote and Follow me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mhnbs! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @mhnbs I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Thanks @lopezdacruz for your comment!

Welcome to Steemit Haroon. I am sure you are going to enjoy your time here :)

Thanks @skysnap yes i am looking forward!

Hello @mhnbs and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future instructions

Thanks @gauravgpt60 I am also happy be part of this community

Welcome to steemit. You are going to love it here :)

Thanks @allesia #Steemit looking awesome and i hope i shall enjoy here!

Congratulations @mhnbs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!