Miggy Introductory Post : A life of being " simple "

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello once again STEEMITIAN's . This is my second Introductory post , since the one i posted is uncleared and something wrong with it ! hope you love it :)

DQmcQm3Ykwp1pr8gZMsG8CiqkRSAnm8yHG5ZoEouS8FRLmA.jpg
Buena vida everyone ! , Magandang Buhay in Filipino and A pleasant day everyone in English .

It is a great honor to be a part of this organization STEEMIT and i'd like to extend my credit @sharanada for inviting me to become one of the member of STEEMIT Family .
DQmWMLNuzv2gWiVC9U2y61zjmd44qLxN9rbnUT8iq1z9ekp_1680x8400.jpgBy the way , I am Miguel Tingcang , they often call me "migz" for short .Did you know ? the name Miguel was taken from senior San Miguel Fiesta (Saint Michael the arcangel) which happened to be same day as my birthday. He led God's powerful armies against Satan and his forces. Christianity believed "Michael the Archangel" celebrates his importance by celebrating fiesta. In every 29th of September, Iligan City where i live, is one of those who believe to celebrate the essence of "Michael the Archangel" to praise and thank him as the faithful angel of God. amazing right ?? I live and was born in Iligan City ,Lanao Del Norte , Philippines also known as City of Majestic Waterfalls .Im turning 23 years old by this year ( Septemebr 29 ,2018 ). "DQmPdZZGkbZXnAEjZiMQtoivdPQawY1sq9cR6LCfuJLuVnU.jpg
DQmVDDHsMEzodJAHinfNBXqDU3vGnBZZNSAhFz6myyRAZ8r_1680x8400.jpg
DQmTHkKRvsTa5JHzkRysYDqyz8xD5ReUTCKxUVhXMQYsiyT.jpg
4 Facts about me :

1.) I am the kind of person who will not stop until I get what i wish but somehow I still have limitation in my part. I graduated as a Diploma in Chemical Engineering Technology and believe that it is not all over yet, I get a second course as a BS Environmental Engineering Technology at Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute of Technology.DQmc11333Mwu9cShXdYibg8G3ibsZ1FjgxNeH1P7j5ppjkH_1680x8400.jpg
2.) I only have one Brother and im the elder. My dad is a Laborer in a company (PROUD) and My Mother is a proud house wife. A simple LIFE is pushing me to study well.

3.) I usually appreciate things that previously existed, begin with the song i love, the movies, in class and in style of clothing. So they often call me old or boring.
DQmWS6qa8mYMeGsgVocScBdrbZcJyv5kU7J3LqDFNEnFNm7.jpg
4.) Im a gay, Not obvious by physical. But I believe that not all will be seen in the obscure physical, sometimes the truth is hidden in your heart that cannot be seen by someone but capture the heart of anyone . And that's me.
![DQmPNhPdPyoqi2wpaBCPsBkAscJhrd34wQCiEr73rrX12wP_1680x8400.jpg]
()
Theirs no specific word to say how and what a persons life . Dream, Believe and Do not give up thats the secret of the person who truly dreamed and was willing to take and wait that one day " the one i wait : is the one i get" .

Sort:  

Hi kumusta ka naman? Welcome to steemit nga pala and good luck sa iyo. Mabuti naman at naisipan mo na magpakilala ulit @miggy148, and natuwa ako ng malaman ko na nakapagtapos ka at nakamit mo yung isa sa mga pangarap mo at ngayon nakakatulong ka sapamilya mo. Anu pala ang pangalan ng kapatid mo, baka gusto niang sumali din dito? Ingat ka nga pala at kaya mo yan for sure you'll be successful here too and pag igihin mo pa. =)

salamat po ms. ganda @purepinay naappreciate ko yong support mo , ngayn palang im happy to be here . .SALAMAT :)

welcome sir migz !

Thank you :)

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome @miggy148! Great introduction! Follow me @relsserd. I post about cryptocurrency!

thank you @relsserd have a nice day :)

Hello to you. Welcome to steemit again. Fun introduction. You are such a star in your own ways. Let your dream soars and be unstoppable. Best wishes.

Thank you @sherylneil looking forward for the possible thing i can create here in STEEMIT world :)

Welcome to steemit again @miggy148

Hi @miggy148! Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you :)

Hi welcome here @miggy148. I'm sure you will enjoy being this community.

I'm looking forward for that @sweetnaomi05

Welcome to this platform, migs..

Welcome to steemit @miggy148! Happy steeming!!!

Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll enjoy to this community, keep on steeming!