My introduction post to hive

in #introduceyourself24 days ago (edited)

Hello, Great minds in the Hive blockchain. I'm happy to be here on this platform with you'll great people.!!

               LITTLE ABOUT ME

My name is Oluyomi Joshua Oluwakayode.I'm from kabba town, Kogi State, Nigeria .I'm a Graphic Designer popularly known as (MightyDesign). I Deliver Quality visual content.
Graphics Design/ photography / Video Editing.![] also an Activist. This is one of my design work.()

I'm also an High School Student studying (Business admin) Business Administration, in National Open University (NOUN) Ogun state Nigeria.

           BEING AN ACTIVIST
                           ![](https://images.ecency.com/DQme4V6TT5bujc29mkK62QNNhVGq8zreJ5N1zCkWWuref9V/1715100679046.jpg)

In Some years back,I learnt that life is not as sweet as an Orange in many people's well-being and life ,we all have to face one or two challenges of which no one have the power to change but, we can amend those troubles and blend them in between days our life. Most importantly ,all what we needed is happiness and rest of mind, that's why ,I came up with ideas of being creative Activism!!.By crafting good memories, surprises, advising, enlightening,and motivating people in my own unique expression,which I will be showing on this platform and to the world at large,to make Positive Difference in people's lives, communities and the world. Also (Putting smiles on people faces is my own Happiness)!!!.

      HOW DO I CAME ACROSS
         HIVE BLOCK CHAIN

My appreciation goes to @lanskyjojo for showing me the Hive blockchain and @theycallmedan for stirring my inspiration up and also to @thetherminal for making me believe in the Hive blockchains ability to help people!!
I hope to be welcomed with warm hearts and kind gestures, thank you very much.

                  WHY I JOINED
                             HIVE
                               ![](https://images.ecency.com/DQmerLDaS9PUEw4uhcXAsUHkXzceD3pLjbEa7gRjgPydenR/1715100665579.jpg)

The vision and the mission of the Hive community is a clear one
and that's connecting people from all walks of life through the blockchain industry via Web3 thus helping them utilize their potential, implementing their creatives to the fullest and helping them make money without any barriers or qualifications.

                   MY AIM IN
                        HIVE

To help people
through my creatives
Putting smiles on their faces
Learn consistency and up my financial status, I also want hive to be remembered as one of the biggest thing that ever happened in my life and of course be well versed in the Web3 world through Hive.

 I will be very much happy if, I'm well pleased with in this Great Platform 

Thank you,God bless you'll.

All photos are mine.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive block chain dear, have a wonderful time here

Nice to meet you Joshua. Wish you the best on this platform

Congratulations @mightydesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Loading...

Welcome to the best web3 network ever. I guess the post needs a bit of editting, it likely does not look the way you intended yet :)

Have fun around here!

Welcome to the Hive community @mightydesign!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome to Hive!

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @mightydesign. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
You can find me most of the time in
Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend, or in The Terminal’s one.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗