IntroduceYourself: Hi! I am Miguel, a physician who loves art.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos Steemians, mi nombre es Miguel Fiori, tengo 24 años y soy de Venezuela.

Hi Steemians! My name is Miguel Fiori, I am 24 years old and I am from Venezuela.

ME.JPG

Soy médico cirujano en mi país, pero desde muy pequeño me he visto interesado por el arte, sobretodo el dibujo. De pequeño estuve en una academia de arte, sin embargo, con el transcurso de los años el desarrollo de mis habilidades en este campo ha sido de manera autodidacta.

I am physician in my country, but since I was little I have been interested in art, especially drawing. When I was a child I went to an art academy, however, over the years the development of my artistic skills has been self-taugh.

Mis dibujos son básicamente realizados con lápiz o bolígrafo (blanco y negro), pero en un futuro me gustaría también poder hacer dibujos a color y arte digital. A su vez, en mi infancia me vi muy influenciado por la cultura japonesa (viendo anime), de modo que me desenvuelvo mejor en el dibujo tipo “manga”.

My drawings are basically made with pencil or pen (Black and White), but in the future I would like to be able to make color drawings and digital art. In my childhood I was very influenced by the Japanese culture (watching anime), so that I develop better in manga-like drawing.

DEATHP.JPG

Para mí, el arte es una maravilla que debe ser compartida con los demás. Por eso, decidí emprender esta aventura en el mundo de Steemit, porque creo que este es el medio perfecto para poder compartir con ustedes mis creaciones y que puedan disfrutar de ellas, así como yo lo hago.

For me, art is a marvel that must to be shared with others. That's why I decided to start this adventure in the world of Steemit, because I believe this is the perfect way to share my creations with you and to enjoy them, just as I do.

Además, siempre he dicho que: “Detrás de cada dibujo, hay una historia que contar”. De tal manera, que mis publicaciones vendrán acompañadas de una reseña que señale lo que significa ese dibujo para mí.

In addition, I have always said that: "Behind each drawing, there is a story to tell". In such a way, my publications will be accompanied by a review that indicates what that drawing means for me.

Aquí les dejo algunos ejemplos de mis dibujos:

Here are some examples of my drawings:

HALO.JPG

RAMMA.JPG

FISH.JPG

Otras cosas a saber de mi es que también me gusta cocinar, la fotografía, la música, el anime/cosplay, los videojuegos, soy barista/bartender y me encantan los idiomas; aparte del Español hablo Inglés y Portugués. Como verán soy una persona muy versátil, pues hay un famoso refrán que dice: “Médico que sólo sabe medicina, ni medicina sabe”.

Other things to know about me is that I also like cooking, photography, music, anime / cosplay, video games, I'm a barista / bartender and I love languages; besides Spanish I speak English and Portuguese. As you can see I am a very versatile person, because there is a famous saying that tells “The physician who knows only medicine, knows not even medicine”.

Espero con el paso del tiempo aprender de ustedes y de esta maravillosa plataforma, para ser un mejor Steemian. Muchas gracias por leerme.

Hasta pronto, Miguel Fiori.

I hope over time to learn from you and from this wonderful platform, to be a better Steemian. Thanks for reading me.

See you soon, Miguel Fiori.

banner3.png

instagram.png

Instagram

banner 1.png

Sort:  

¡@miguelfiori, es un honor darte la bienvenida!

Gracias por decidir compartir tus talentos en Steem. @Votovzla es una comunidad Venezolana, esperamos poder ayudarte o orientarte en tus inicios.

Muchas gracias, por la bienvenida.

Hello Miguel, welcome to Steem! :-)

Don't be spoiled with a success of your first post.
You've been featured in OCD, which means you got a whole lot of luck (and not only because of luck, but also because of hard working curators like @djynn, who are going through tons of garbage posts looking for high quality, original content)
Usually it's a sweat, blood and tears here ;-)


Welcome to Steemit @miguelfiori!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hola @miguelfiori, bienvenido a este maravilloso mundo, son Venezolana también, soy Ing. Telecomunicaciones y desde niña me gusta dibujar. Me alegra saber que no soy la única que tiene un profesión diferente pero ama el arte.
Saludos.

Welcome to steemit 😉
I hope you like it here as much as I do.
Great introduction and I really love your drawings 😍 and I'm a big fan of GOT so I loved those drawings.. Lol

This is a great place to be and so many amazing people I've met on my journey here.
It has truly changed my life and I've grown and learned much about myself and interests I did know about 😊

Looking forward to se what you share with us and good luck on your journey, and never hesitate to ask if you ever wonder anything. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem @miguelfiori!
Love the Halo picture, hope that you will have a fun time here

Welcome miguelfiori!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Chaaamo esos dibujos estan muy buenos, sobre todo el de Halo.

Muchas gracias, próximamente estaré subiendo más dibujos.

Amigo bienvenido!!!
Gran talento el que tienes Felicidades...

Gracias por el cumplido.

Bienvenido amigo Miguel, recibe un voto de apoyo. Te invito a leer en mi blog “Guia básica sobre Steemit”

Muchas gracias, con gusto.

Welcome to Steemit miguelfiori. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

¡Bienvenido! Qué bueno, a mi también me encanta cocinar y los idiomas un montón, esperamos seguir viendo más de ti por acá

Welcome to Steem miguelfiori! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @miguelfiori! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @miguelfiori

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone. If you difficulty when convert points (Partiko) to upvote, check the instructions here.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Hello and welcome! As a plankton posting an #introduceyourself post within the past 7 days, I am giving away @steembasicincome shares if you meet some simple requirements. See: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joshman/1-sbi-share-for-the-first-twenty-planktons-who-meet-the-requirements

Bienvenido a esta gran comunidad!
Muchos éxitos en tus publicaciones.
Saludos desde España ;)

u r wlecome

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @miguelfiori!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 20 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Congratulations, your post was discovered and featured by @OCD in its daily compilation #308!

If you give @ocd a follow – you can find other Gems!


With this nomination you will be able to use @ocdb - a non-profit distribution bot for whitelisted Steemians. Check our website for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information. We usually add everyone nominated at the end of the week. :)


We also have a witness. You can vote for @ocd-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support other undervalued authors!

We strive for transparency!

Welcome to Steem!
I’m very happy to find out that more and more artist joining Steem.
Looking forward to seeing more posts from you!

Hello @miguelfiori, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bienvenido a Steemit Miguel

No hablo español, así que con la ayuda de Google Translate, espero que entiendas mi mensaje.

Vi tu #introducción a ti mismo y es un placer conocerte.
Blogging es lo que se trata en este blockchain. La mejor parte es que podrías ganar dinero.
He estado aquí por un tiempo y me encanta!
¡Pero ten cuidado con todas tus contraseñas, nunca renuncies a ellas! Son tuyos.
Para obtener consejos de seguridad, visite el libro blanco.

La aplicación Steemify que utilizo también es excelente, está disponible en la AppStore y de forma gratuita, puede ver qué está pasando en su cuenta. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness -votar
También Partiko, Appics y Steepshot son útiles y gratis. Te deseo buena suerte en mi camino y te veré por aquí.
Se agradece su valor y aporte y si tiene alguna pregunta, hágamelo saber.
¡Estoy aquí todos los días! Visitado @heyhaveyamet y Discord SteemTerminal tambien.
Saludos desde
Brittandjosie
desde los Países Bajos

Welcome to steemit. Be consistent buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android


Repollo es un proyecto que tiene como misión entregar recompensas a todos los creadores de contenido. Tú puedes recibir un voto de Repollo siempre si decides adquirir una membresía delegando desde 50 SP. @cervantes apoya a Repollo, Puedes votar por ellos como Witness aquí. No te olvides de seguir promocionando tus publicaciones en nuestro Discord.

You are welcome to steem community

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome! Enjoy! 🖖😎

Posted using Partiko iOS