Excited on Steem Journey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

P9075515.JPG

             My Name is Milan, I am doing undergraduation in Mechanical Engineerring. Moreover, to my heart, I am aspiring to be a futurologist. I have always been fascinated to predict things above the horizon .

             I look everything in different ways. I am planning to post things on Science and Technology, Marketing , Spirituality and so on. ( some of it would been futuristic-outlook articles).

             I personally love steemit . since it is view-based blockchain reward system unlike others blogging platforms who are still in ad-based medium.

Follow me and stay tuned for my posts...

Sort:  

Hi @milan98. It's nice to see you here!

Hi, milan98, you're welcome. Good luck.


Welcome to Steem @milan98.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

congratulations on joining the steem community @milan98

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Welcome tO steemit Family .. Keep posting. Keep upvoting. You can follow me for follow back and get an upvote for every single post.

welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @milan98!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3307 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

congratulations to the steem community @milan98

Posted using Partiko Android

You are great.

Loading...